April 1, 2015

University of Rochester AS&E GSA

Congratulations to the 2013-2014 Conference Travel Awardees
- Raj Parihar, Electrical and Computer Engineering
- Cong Fu, Chemical Engineering
- William Spaniel, International Relations/Political Science
- Kathryn Phillips, Philosophy
- Himanshu Shikhar, Electrical and Computer Engineering
- Samuel Claussen, History
- Abigail Glogower, Visual and Cultural Studies
- Jinhai Li, Chemical Engineering
- Acceptance pending, English
- Daniel Singleton, English
- Matthew Baddorf, Philosophy
- Iskandar Zulkarnian, Visual and Cultural Studies
- Anonymous, Political Science
- Shota Ogawa, Visual and Cultural Studies
- Preshant Verma, Physics and Astronomy
- Areeya Chantasri, Physics 
- Acceptance pending, Optics
- Acceptance pending, Mechanical Engineering

Need Disability Services?

If you or someone you know need disability accomodations to any GSA event please feel free to contact GSA directly at : GSA@rochester.edu

Contact your GSA

If you have any questions, comments, ideas or concerns please contact GSA directly at : GSA@rochester.edu

Upcoming Events

  • Department of Biomedical PhD Defense
    April 7, 2015 — 8:30 am
  • 2015 Spring Mentor Development Workshop
    April 9, 2015 — 11:45 am
  • Career for Professional Development series - Graduate Postdoc Invite
    April 9, 2015 — 2:00 pm

    More events and information