Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

University of Rochester Live


Upcoming 2019 Livestreams

Saturday, March 23: Musical Theater Workshop, 30th Reunion Revue - "Old Friends" - 8 PM, Lower Strong

Sunday, April 7: Jazz Combos Concert - 7 p.m., Lower Strong

Monday, April 8: Diversity Conference Keynote Address - 9 a.m., Strong Auditorium

Sunday, April 14: Rock Repertory Ensemble Concert - 7 p.m., Lower Strong

Wednesday, April 17: Chamber Ensembles Part 1 - 7:30 p.m., Eisenberg Rotunda

Thursday, April 18: Chamber Ensembles Part 2 - 7:30 p.m. Eisenberg Rotunda

Thursday, April 18: Brass Choir on the Quad - 5 p.m., Wilson Quad

Thursday, April 18: Student Life Awards, 7 p.m., Feldman Ballroom

Monday, April 22: Wind Symphony Concert - 8 p.m., Upper Strong

Wednesday, April 24: Gospel Choir Concert - 8 p.m., May Room in Wilson Commons

Thursday, April 25: Percussion Ensemble Concert - 8 p.m., Upper Strong

Saturday, April 27: West African Drumming Ensemble - 6 p.m., Spurrier Dance Studio

Saturday, April 27: Symphony Orchestra Concert - 8 p.m. Upper Strong

Sunday, April 28: Concert Choir and Chamber Singers - 4 p.m., Upper Strong

Sunday, April 28: Jazz Ensemble Concert - 7 p.m., Lower Strong

Monday, April 29: Senior Recital - 6 p.m., Interfaith Chapel



Watch past livestreams