Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

Upcoming Livestreamed Events - Fall 2016

 

Friday, October 7: UR Chamber Orchestra Concert - Upper Strong, 4 p.m.

Saturday, October 8: UR Symphony Orchestra & Wind Symphony Concert - Upper Strong, 7 p.m.

Sunday, October 9: UR Jazz Ensemble & Gospel Choir Concert - Upper Strong, 1 p.m.

Friday, Oct 22: Institute for Popular Music Concert: Take It Easy: A Celebration of Country Rock - Upper Strong, 8 p.m.

Spooktacular --date TBA

Saturday, November 5: Jazz Ensemble Concert - Upper Strong, 4 p.m.

Sunday, November 6: Rock Repertory Ensemble Concert - Lower Strong, 7 p.m.

Friday, November 11: Veterans Day Carillon Concert - Eastman Quad, TBA 

Sunday, November 13: Gospel Choir Concert - Interfaith Chapel, 6 p.m. 

Wednesday, November 16: Chamber Ensembles Recital - Interfaith Chapel, 8 p.m.  

Sunday, November 20: Jazz Combos Concert - Lower Strong, 7 p.m.

Friday, December 2: Wind Symphony Concert - Upper Strong, 8 p.m.

Saturday, December 3: UR Symphony Orchestra Concert - Upper Strong, 8 p.m.

Sunday, December 4: Men's Glee Club Concert - Interfaith Chapel, 8 p.m. 

Thursday, December 8: Percussion Ensemble Concert - Upper Strong, 8 p.m.

Friday, December 9: Rock Repertory Ensemble Concert - Lower Strong, 8 p.m.

Saturday, December 10: UR Chamber Orchestra Concert, featuring the UR Chamber Singers - Upper Strong, 8 p.m. 

Sunday, December 11: West African Drumming Ensemble Concert - Upper Strong, 7 p.m.

 

Back to the live player