University of Rochester
EMERGENCY INFORMATIONCALENDARDIRECTORYA TO Z INDEXCONTACTGIVINGTEXT ONLY
Office of the President
BIOGRAPHYMEMOS AND SPEECHESPHOTOSHISTORY

Office Administrators and Staff

Paul Burgett
Vice President, Senior Advisor to the President, and University Dean
paul.burgett@rochester.edu
(585) 273-2284

Maggie Cassie
Assistant Provost for Faculty Development and Diversity & Special Projects Researcher
maggie.cassie@rochester.edu
(585) 275-0792

Jeanne Davis
Business Operations Support
jdavis@admin.rochester.edu
(585) 275-8032

Kim Downs
Witmer (President's) House Manager
kimberly.downs@rochester.edu
(585) 275-7570

Jennifer Faler
Assistant Deputy to the President for Presidential Events
jennifer.faler@rochester.edu
(585) 276-5830

Lauri Grier
Presidential Scheduler
lauri.grier@rochester.edu
(585) 275-9340

Jackie King
Assistant Secretary
Office of the Secretary
jackie.king@rochester.edu
(585) 275-1051

Vivian Lewis
Deputy to the President and Vice Provost for Faculty Development and Diversity
vivian.lewis@rochester.edu
(585) 273-2760

Lamar Riley Murphy
General Secretary and Chief of Staff
lamar.murphy@rochester.edu
(585) 276-3262

Sue Niggli
Executive Assistant to the President
sniggli@admin.rochester.edu
(585) 275-8356

Lynn Rapone
Administrative Assistant
Office of the Secretary
lynn.rapone@rochester.edu
(585) 275-9722

Michelle Rogers
Assistant Deputy to the President for Administration and Research
michelle.rogers@rochester.edu
(585) 276-4901

Penny Sarsfield
Administrative Assistant to the President
penny.sarsfield@rochester.edu
(585) 275-6077

Kim Truebger
Administrative Assistant to Deputy to the President and Vice President and General Secretary
kim.truebger@rochester.edu
(585) 276-4270

Trina Viggiano
Administrative Assistant to Deputy to the President and Vice Provost for Faculty and Faculty Development
tviggiano@ur.rochester.edu
(585) 273-5664


Last modified: Thursday, 30-Jun-2011 13:30:56 EDT