Meloria • Ever Better
Search Tools Main Menu
Office of the Provost

Deans' Committee on Administrative Practices (DCAP)

Peter Lennie
Raffaella Borasi
Dean, Warner Graduate School of Education
Christine Burke
Associate Vice President & General Counsel to URMC
Jeffrey Lyness
Senior Associate Dean Academic Affairs, SMD
Rob ClarkDean, School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Rick Crummins
Senior Counsel, Office of Counsel
Rajiv Dewan
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Research
Deirdre Flynn
Senior Counsel, Office of Counsel
Maggie Kearney
Vice Provost and University Dean of Graduate Studies
Joanna Olmsted
Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Kathy Rideout
Interim Dean, School of Nursing
Jamal RossiExecutive Associate Dean, Eastman School of Music
Sue Stewart
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Susan Wormer
Senior Counsel, Office of Counsel