People

General Questions

Central Office

Office for Residential Life and Housing Services
020 Gates Hall (Susan B. Anthony Halls)
Phone: (585) 275-3166
Fax: (585) 276-1886

housing@reslife.rochester.edu

Undergraduate Housing

Ed Chung, Undergraduate Assignment Coordinator | (585) 275-3166
All questions related to room assignments, room changes and the senior departmental staff may be addressed to housingassignments@reslife.rochester.edu

Graduate Housing

Regina Elliott, Graduate Assignments Coordinator | (585) 275-5824
All questions related to graduate and family housing may be addressed to uapts@reslife.rochester.edu.

Commuter Student/Off Campus Living

All questions related to living in non-University housing in the Rochester area, rental listings, commuter support service may be addressed to offcampus@reslife.rochester.edu.

University Residential Facilities Maintenance

All questions related to maintenance issues in any University student residential facility may be addressed to www.facilities.rochester.edu or call (585) 273-4567.


Profile Picture

Bones, Robert E.

Assistant Director for Residential Life
robert.bones@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8764

Profile Picture

Borek, John W.

Community Advisor
johnwborek@yahoo.com | (585) 275-3166

Profile Picture

Chappell, Fazeelah

Business Operations Manager
fchappel@reslife.rochester.edu | (585) 275-3166

Profile Picture

Chung, Ed

Undergraduate Assignment Coordinator
housingassignments@reslife.rochester.edu | (585) 275-3166

Profile Picture

Contomanolis, Laurel F.

Executive Director of Residential Life and Housing Services
laurel.contomanolis@rochester.edu | (585) 275-3166

Profile Picture

Doughty, Robin

Coordinator of Off Campus Living Program
robin.doughty@rochester.edu | (585) 275-3166

Profile Picture

Elliott, Regina

Graduate Assignment Coordinator
uapts@reslife.rochester.edu | (585) 275-5824

Profile Picture

Ely, Karen E.

Director of Housing Operations
karen.ely@rochester.edu | (585) 275-3166

Profile Picture

Feldman, Ed

Associate Director of Leadership Programs
ed.feldman@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8764

Profile Picture

Smith, Linda

Secretary
lsmith32@reslife.rochester.edu | (585) 275-3166

Dan Watts

Watts, Daniel

Director of Undergraduate Residential Life, Assistant Dean of Freshman
dan@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-3166