Skip to main content

People

Apartments and Fraternity Houses

Brooks Crossing Apartments and Riverview Apartments

All general housing questions related to the Apartments may be addressed to

Riverview: riverview@reslife.rochester.edu

Brooks Crossing: brookscrossing@reslife.rochester.edu

Southside Living Area

All general housing questions related to the Southside Living Area (Maisonettes and deKiewiet/Valentine Towers) may be addressed to southside@reslife.rochester.edu.

Fraternity Quad, Academic Living Centers, and Burton/Crosby Halls

All questions related to the Fraternity Quad, Academic Living Centers, and Burton/Crosby Halls may be addressed to fraternityquad@reslife.rochester.edu.


Profile Picture

Jones, Vernell

Area Secretary for the Apartments and Fraternity Quad
vjones@reslife.rochester.edu | (585) 276-6839

Profile Picture

McPherson, Ashlei

Resident Director for the Apartments
ashleimcpherson@rochester.edu | (585) 276-6839

Profile Picture

Moses, Avery

Resident Director for Burton, Crosby, & Fraternity Quad
amoses5@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 276-6839

Profile Picture

Pettinato, Michael

Associate Director for Burton, Crosby, & Fraternity Quad
m.pettinato@rochester.edu | (585) 275-5685

Profile Picture

Rouse, Thomas

Associate Director for the Apartments
thomas.rouse@rochester.edu | (585) 276-6839