Meloria • Ever Better
Search Tools Main Menu

Sexual Misconduct

Title IX Coordinator and Deputy Title IX Coordinators


If you have been the victim of sexual misconduct there are many resources and people available to help and support you. The University of Rochester has a designated individual who handles all reports of sexual misconduct. Moreover, each school within the University of Rochester has a Deputy Title IX Coordinator who can assist you with what to do next, reporting options, and resources available. Below is the contact information for the Title IX Coordinator at the University of Rochester and the Deputy Title IX Coordinators within each school.

University Wide

Morgan Levy
Director of Equal Opportunity Compliance and Title IX Coordinator
271 Wallis Hall
585-275-7814
Morgan.Levy@rochester.edu

Arts, Sciences, and Engineering

Dawn Bruner
Deputy Coordinator
510 Wilson Commons
585-275-4085
Dawn.Bruner@rochester.edu

Eastman School of Music

John Hain
Deputy Title IX Coordinator, ESM
ESM Gibbs Street-Room 11
585-275-1020
jhain@esm.rochester.edu

School of Medicine and Dentistry

Dr. Linda Chaudron
Deputy Coordinator
600 Elmwood Ave, Room 1-4444
585-276-3782
Linda.Chaudron@URMC.rochester.edu

School of Nursing

Lydia Rotondo
Interim Assoc. Dean for Education and Student Affairs
255 Crittenden Blvd
585-275-9578
lydia_rotondo@urmc.rochester.edu

Simon School of Business

Karen Platt
Deputy Title IX Coordinator
202E Schlegel Hall
585-275-8041
Karen.platt@rochester.edu

Warner School of Education

Logan Hazen
Deputy Coordinator
250 LeChase Hall
585-275-1007
lhazen@warner.rochester.edu

Athletics

Kristine Shanley
Deputy Coordinator
1115 Goergen Athletic Center
585-275-6277
kristine_shanley@rochester.edu