Meloria • Ever Better
Search Tools Main Menu

Title IX Coordinator and Deputy Title IX Coordinators

If you have been the victim of sexual misconduct there are many resources and people available to help and support you. The University of Rochester has a designated individual who handles all reports of sexual misconduct. Moreover, each school within the University of Rochester has a Deputy Title IX Coordinator who can assist you with what to do next, reporting options, and resources available. Below is the contact information for the Title IX Coordinator at the University of Rochester and the Deputy Title IX Coordinators within each school.

University Wide

Morgan Levy, J.D.

Director of Equal Opportunity Compliance and

Title IX Coordinator

271 Wallis Hall, University of Rochester

585-275-7814

Arts, Sciences, and Engineering

Dawn Bruner, Deputy Coordinator

510 Wilson Commons, 585-275-4085

Dawn.Bruner@rochester.edu

Eastman School of Music

Melissia Schmidt, Deputy Coordinator

Eastman Commons, Suite 103, 585- 274-1211

melissia.schmidt@rochester.edu

School of Medicine and Dentistry

Dr. Linda Chaudron, Deputy Coordinator

600 Elmwood Ave, Room 1-4444, 585-276-3782

Linda.Chaudron@URMC.rochester.edu

School of Nursing

Pam Herendeen, Deputy Coordinator

HWH 4W144/601 Elmwood Ave, ACF 6, 585-275-5693

pam_herendeen@urmc.rochester.edu

Simon School of Business

Laura Gavigan, Deputy Coordinator

202 Schlegel Hall, 585-275-8177

laura.gavigan@rochester.edu

Warner School of Education

Logan Hazen, Deputy Coordinator

250 LeChase Hall, 585-275-1007

lhazen@warner.rochester.edu