Duncan T. Moore

Vice Provost for Entrepreneurship

A Message from the Vice Provost for Entrepreneurship

The Ain Center for Entrepreneurship is a growing team of experienced entrepreneurs, incredible faculty, and knowledgeable staff. Serving the entire University of Rochester, we focus on a broad definition of entrepreneurship, turning the generation and transformation of ideas into valuable experiences, opportunities, and enterprises. We offer a variety of programming and events to facilitate creativity and provide resources for entrepreneurs to make their vision a reality. We look forward to helping you build the future.

409 Goergen Hall
PO Box 270186
585-275-5248
duncan.moore@rochester.edu

TECHNICAL ENTREPRENEURSHIP AND MANAGEMENT MS

Andrea Barrett

Executive Director, TEAM

1-211B Carol Simon Hall
PO Box 270360
585-276-3407
andrea.barrett@rochester.edu

Kathy Driscoll

Associate Director of Career Management and Community Relations

1-211A Carol Simon Hall
PO Box 270100
585-276-3411
kathy.driscoll@rochester.edu

Rebecca Crocker

Marketing Specialist, TEAM

1-211C Carol Simon Hall
PO Box 270360
585-276-3409
rebecca.crocker@rochester.edu

AIN CENTER FOR ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Natalie Antal

Associate Director

1-211C Carol Simon Hall
PO Box 270360
585-276-4511
natalie.antal@rochester.edu

Matthew Spielmann

Senior Program Manager

1-217 Dewey Hall
PO Box 270360
585-273-3967
matthew.spielmann@rochester.edu

Heidi Mergenthaler

Program Manager

1-217 Dewey Hall
PO Box 270360
585-273-3961
heidi.mergenthaler@rochester.edu

Meghan Plate

Program Assistant

1-213 Carol Simon Hall
PO Box 270360
585-276-3408
meghan.plate@rochester.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE

Lynn Doescher

Executive Assistant to Dr. Moore

409A Goergen Hall
PO Box 270186
585-275-8828
 lynn.doescher@rochester.edu

Evelyn Sheffer

Financial Administrator

413 Goergen Hall
PO Box 270186
585-276-4383
evelyn.sheffer@rochester.edu