The Buzz

Posts Tagged ‘office of the dean of students’

Campus Leaders Recognized During Student Life Awards Ceremony

The Office of the Dean of Students recognizes undergraduate students who have made significant contributions to campus life

Continue Reading...

Rochester Fraternity and Sorority Affairs Staff Members Honored

John DiSarro and Tara Leigh Sands were honored at the Association of Fraternity/Sorority Advisors annual meeting

Continue Reading...

CPP Offers Programming Grants

Grants are available for undergraduate programs that that exemplify the communal principle of respect

Continue Reading...