University of Rochester

[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Last modified: Wednesday, 15-Aug-2012 18:42:16 EDT

University Counseling Center (UCC)

The Setting

The University of Rochester is a privately supported university with an enrollment of roughly 8000 students in its seven schools: The College, which comprises Arts & Sciences and the School of Engineering & Applied Science; Eastman School of Music; Simon School of Business Administration; The Warner School of Education & Human Development; the School of Medicine & Dentistry; and the School of Nursing. The university is located in the city of Rochester, in upstate New York, with a six-county metropolitan population of over 1,000,000.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]