University of Rochester

Center For Research On
Education Outcomes

Advisory Board

  • Professor Julian Betts (University of California, San Diego)
  • Dr. Gary Burtless (The Brookings Institution)
  • Dr. Doug Carnine (University of Oregan)
  • Mr. Emerson Elliott (National Council for Accreditation of Teacher Education)
  • Dr. Jane Hannaway (Urban Institute)
  • Professor V. Joseph Hotz (University of California, Los Angeles)
  • Professor John Kain (University of Texas at Dallas)
  • Professor Richard J. Murnane (Harvard University)
  • Professor Allan R. Odden (University of Wisconsin - Madison)
  • Professor Paul E. Peterson (Harvard University)
  • Professor Steven G. Rivkin (Amherst College)
  • Mr. Leonard Rubin (Washington, DC)
  • Dr. Isabel V. Sawhill (Brookings Institution)

Overview Email List Advisory Board Staff
FAQ's Who Benefits? Resources and Links News
Working Papers Suggested Readings

email Archive Data

Copyright © 1998 University of Rochester Wallis Institute. All Rights Reserved.