Date Range

Keywords

Event Search Results

← Calendar Home ←

  • Clear Date: Thursday, April 1, 2021 to Friday, April 30, 2021
Clear Date: Thursday, April 1, 2021 to Friday, April 30, 2021

Event Search Results

Thursday, April 1, 2021

12:15 PM
Eastman@Washington Square Livestream Performances
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
7:30 PM
Composers' Concert
Kilbourn Hall
 
Horn Choir
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Friday, April 2, 2021

7:30 PM
Eastman School Symphony Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Saturday, April 3, 2021

8:00 PM

Sunday, April 4, 2021

3:00 PM
Trombone Choir
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Monday, April 5, 2021

7:30 PM
Eastman Chorale
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

7:30 PM
Saxology
Kilbourn Hall

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Thursday, April 8, 2021

12:15 PM
Eastman@Washington Square Livestream Performances
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
7:30 PM
Eastman Jazz Lab Band
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Friday, April 9, 2021

7:00 PM
ECMS General Recital
Messinger Hall 1
7:30 PM

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Monday, April 12, 2021

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Thursday, April 15, 2021

12:15 PM
Eastman@Washington Square Livestream Performances
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
2:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Sarah Johnson, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus Church of the Ascension
7:30 PM
Composers' Concert
Kilbourn Hall

Friday, April 16, 2021

3:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Daniel Minnick, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
6:00 PM

Saturday, April 17, 2021

11:30 AM
Piano Department Recital
Ciminelli Formal Lounge

Sunday, April 18, 2021

7:30 PM
Student Degree Recital (Virtual) - Jiaying Chen, piano
Eastman School - Off Campus Visual Studies Workshop

Monday, April 19, 2021

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

7:30 PM

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Thursday, April 22, 2021

12:15 PM
Eastman@Washington Square Livestream Performances
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium

Friday, April 23, 2021

4:00 PM
Tallon Perkes Competition
Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Luke Brennan, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus Episcopal Church of Saints Luke & Simon Cyrene

Saturday, April 24, 2021

8:00 AM
Tallon Perkes Competition
Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, April 25, 2021

3:00 PM
ECMS General Recital
Messinger Hall 1
 
Links Scholarship
Kilbourn Hall

Monday, April 26, 2021

7:30 PM
Eastman School Symphony Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

7:30 PM
Collegium Musicum
Kilbourn Hall

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

7:30 PM
Musica Nova
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Thursday, April 29, 2021

12:15 PM
Eastman@Washington Square Livestream Performances
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Joshua Ehlebracht, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus Third Presbyterian Church
7:30 PM
OSSIA
Kilbourn Hall

Friday, April 30, 2021

7:30 PM
Chorale/Eastman Philharmonia
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
General ESM Concert Info

All concerts are free unless otherwise noted. At this time, however, and for the safety of the Eastman, University of Rochester, and greater Rochester communities, all concerts are closed to the public. More information about streaming concerts may be found here - https://www.esm.rochester.edu/live. Please note that all concerts are subject to change.

Ticket InformationPerformance Halls

Got updates? Notice Omissions? Contact calendar@esm.rochester.edu

Search

Date Range

Keywords