Date Range

Keywords

Event Search Results

← Calendar Home ←

  • Clear Date: Saturday, May 1, 2021 to Monday, May 31, 2021
Clear Date: Saturday, May 1, 2021 to Monday, May 31, 2021

Event Search Results

Saturday, May 1, 2021

4:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Sarah Johnson, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus Church of the Ascension
7:30 PM
Eastman New Jazz Ensemble
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Sunday, May 2, 2021

3:00 PM
Repertory Singers and Women's Chorus
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Monday, May 3, 2021

11:00 AM
7:30 PM
Eastman Wind Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

12:30 PM
Composer's Concert
Kilbourn Hall
7:30 PM
Eastman Jazz Ensemble/Eastman Jazz Lab Band
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

3:30 PM
Student Degree Recital - Daniel Chang, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
5:00 PM
7:30 PM
Eastman Wind Ensemble
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Thursday, May 6, 2021

12:15 PM
Eastman@Washington Square Livestream Performances
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Andrew van Varick, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus St Anne Church

Friday, May 7, 2021

11:00 AM
 
Student Degree Recital - Jiaqi Shao, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus St Anne's Catholic Church
7:30 PM
Brass Guild
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Saturday, May 8, 2021

3:30 PM
ECMS: Showcase Recitals
Hatch Recital Hall
5:00 PM
ECMS: Showcase Recitals
Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, May 9, 2021

2:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Nathaniel Gumbs, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Friday, May 14, 2021

7:00 PM
ECMS General Recital
Messinger Hall 1

Saturday, May 15, 2021

1:00 PM

Sunday, May 16, 2021

3:00 PM

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Friday, May 21, 2021

Saturday, May 22, 2021

3:30 PM
ECMS: Showcase Recitals
Hatch Recital Hall
5:00 PM
ECMS: Showcase Recitals
Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Monday, May 24, 2021

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Friday, May 28, 2021

7:00 PM
ECMS Springfest 2021 - Gamelan Lila Muni
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Saturday, May 29, 2021

 
5:00 PM

Sunday, May 30, 2021

General ESM Concert Info

All concerts are free unless otherwise noted. At this time, however, and for the safety of the Eastman, University of Rochester, and greater Rochester communities, all concerts are closed to the public. More information about streaming concerts may be found here - https://www.esm.rochester.edu/live. Please note that all concerts are subject to change.

Ticket InformationPerformance Halls

Got updates? Notice Omissions? Contact calendar@esm.rochester.edu

Search

Date Range

Keywords