Date Range

Keywords

Event Search Results

Clear Date: Sunday, July 5, 2015 to Thursday, July 16, 2015

Event Search Results

Sunday, July 5, 2015

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
8:00 PM
Sunset Concerts
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Monday, July 6, 2015

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes - featuring David Higgs
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
7:30 PM

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Friday, July 10, 2015

Sunday, July 12, 2015

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Monday, July 13, 2015

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
 
Summer@Eastman - Summer Sing
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015