Advancement Awards

Eastman Institute for Oral Health

We are proud to present you with these exceptional award winners.

Director’s Award

The Director’s Award recognizes extraordinary service, philanthropy, and leadership to the Eastman Institute for Oral Health and the University of Rochester, as well as dedication and commitment that inspire others to serve.

2017: Eastman Dental SMILEmobile program
Eastman Dental Foundation Board

2013: Dr. William R. Calnon ’79D (Den)

2012: Dr. Neil D. Hollyfield ’78D (Den) and Nancy S. Hollyfield

2011: Jack W. Howitt, AB, DDS