Duncan T. Moore

Vice Provost for Entrepreneurship

A Message from the Vice Provost for Entrepreneurship

The Ain Center for Entrepreneurship is a growing team of experienced entrepreneurs, incredible faculty, and knowledgeable staff. Serving the entire University of Rochester, we focus on a broad definition of entrepreneurship, turning the generation and transformation of ideas into valuable experiences, opportunities, and enterprises. We offer a variety of programming and events to facilitate creativity and provide resources for entrepreneurs to make their vision a reality. We look forward to helping you build the future.

409 Goergen Hall
PO Box 270186
585-275-5248
duncan.moore@rochester.edu

AIN CENTER FOR ENTREPRENEURSHIP & MS TEAM PROGRAM

Annette Durnack

Annette Durnack

Executive Director

1-211 Carol Simon Hall
PO Box 270360
585-276-3407
annette.durnack@rochester.edu

Heidi Mergenthaler

Heidi Mergenthaler

Senior Program Manager, Ain Center

1-217 Dewey Hall
PO Box 270360
585-273-3961
heidi.mergenthaler@rochester.edu

Erin Sefca Clark

Program Manager, Ain Center

1-213 Carol Simon Hall
PO Box 270360
585-276-3500
erin.sefca@rochester.edu

Kathy Driscoll

Kathy Driscoll

Associate Director of Career Management & Community Relations

1-211A Carol Simon Hall
PO Box 270100
585-276-3411
kathy.driscoll@rochester.edu

Rebecca Crocker

TEAM Academic Education & Marketing Coordinator

1-211C Carol Simon Hall
PO Box 270360
585-276-3409
rebecca.crocker@rochester.edu

Lynn Reiner

Lynn Reiner

Executive Assistant to Dr. Moore

409A Goergen Hall
PO Box 270186
585-275-8828
 lynn.reiner@rochester.edu

Alicia Kolacki

Financial Administrator | Senior Accountant

413 Goergen Hall
PO Box 270186
585-276-4383
akolacki@ur.rochester.edu