Duncan Moore

Vice Provost for Entrepreneurship; Rudolf and Hilda Kingslake Professor or Optical Engineering

Dennis Kessler

Edward and Agnes Ackley Clinical Professor of Entrepreneurship

Ronald Goettler

Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Research; James N. Doyle, Sr. Professor of Entrepreneurship

David Oliveiri

Executive Professor of Business Administration

Rami Katz

Lecturer

Michael Wohl

Lecturer

Richard Couch

Executive Professor

David Mammano

Instructor and Advisor for e5 Program

James Doser

Director of Eastman's Institute for Music Leadership

David Miller

Associate Professor, Warner School of Education

Robert Berkman

Business Librarian

In addition to the Entrepreneurship faculty, the Ain Center works with entrepreneurially-minded faculty, staff and departments across campus - find the innovators we work with below.

College of Arts & Sciences

Greg Carlson, Professor of Linguistics
gregory.carlson@rochester.edu

Thomas Hahn, Professor of English
thomas.hahn@rochester.edu

Emil Homerin, Professor of Religion and Classics
theh@mail.rochester.edu

Maryann McCabe, Senior Lecturer of Anthropology
maryann.mccabe@rochester.edu

Ted Pawlicki, Associate Professor of Computer Science
ted.pawlicki@rochester.edu

David Primo, Professor of Political Science
david.primo@rochester.edu

Daniel Reichman, Associate Professor of Anthropology
daniel.reichman@rochester.edu

Thomas Smith, Professor of Anthropology
thomas.smith@rochester.edu

Hajim School of Engineering & Applied Sciences

Jay Eastman, Chairman and CEO of Lucid Inc.

Duncan T. Moore, Rudolf and Hilda Kingslake Professor of Optical Engineering; Professor of Biomedical Engineering
moore@optics.rochester.edu

James Zavislan, Associate Professor of Optics
james.zavislan@rochester.edu

Eastman School of Music

Amy Blum, Instructor; President of Amy Blum Publicity

James Doser, Director of the Institute for Music Leadership
jdoser@esm.rochester.edu

Noah Lapidus, Associate Director of Web Services for the Eastman School of Music
nlapidus@esm.rochester.edu

Mark Powell, Instructor; Founding Music Director of the American Radio Chamber Orchestra (ARCO); Principal of Powell and Associates
mark@powell.org

Jamal Rossi, Dean of Eastman School of Music
jrossi@esm.rochester.edu

John Truebger, Audio/Multimedia Engineer in ESM’s Technology and Media Production Department
jtruebger@esm.rochester.edu

Rich Wattie, Multimedia Engineer in ESM’s Technology and Media Production Department
rwattie@esm.rochester.edu

School of Nursing

Matthew Klapetzky, Clinical Director of Passport Health, Center for Nursing Entrepreneurship
matthew_klapetzky@urmc.rochester.edu

Renu Singh, Senior Associate Dean for Finance & Administration and Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
renu_singh@urmc.rochester.edu

Simon Business School

Ed Bizari, Lecturer; Entrepreneur-in-Residence for Launch NY
edward.bizari@simon.rochester.edu

Richard Couch, Executive Professor; Chairman of the Board, CEO and Managing Principal of Diablo Management Group
richard.couch@simon.rochester.edu

Ronald Goettler, Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Research; James N. Doyle, Sr. Professor in Entrepreneurship
ronald.goettler@simon.rochester.edu

Rami Katz, Lecturer; COO, Excell Partners, Inc.
rkatz@excellny.com

Dennis Kessler, Edward J. and Agnes V. Ackley Clinical Professor of Entrepreneurship; Co-Owner, Kessler Restaurants, LLC
dennis.kessler@simon.rochester.edu

David Mammano, e5 Adviser; Founder and Host of Avanti Entrepreneur Show
david@davidmammano.com

Elizabeth Meyer, Lecturer; Upstate New York Leader of Group Benefits at M&T Insurance Agency
elizabeth.meyer@simon.rochester.edu

Duncan T. Moore, Vice Provost for Entrepreneurship; Professor of Business Administration
moore@optics.rochester.edu

David Oliveiri, Executive Professor of Business Administration
david.oliveiri@simon.rochester.edu

Michael Riedlinger, Lecturer; Technology Commercialization Manager, NextCorps
michael.riedlinger@simon.rochester.edu

James Senall, Lecturer; President, NextCorps 
james.senall@simon.rochester.edu

Heidi Tribunella, Clinical Associate Professor of Business Administration
heidi.tribunella@simon.rochester.edu

Mark Wilson, Lecturer; Founder, Initiatives Consulting, LLC
mark.wilson@simon.rochester.edu

Michael Wohl, Associate Director of Social Entrepreneurship and Lecturer; Founder, Art of Peace Foundation
mwohl@ur.rochester.edu

Warner School of Education and Human Development

Raffaella Borasi, Professor and Dean of the Warner School
raffaella.borasi@rochester.edu

Frederick Jefferson, Professor Emeritus
fjefferson@admin.rochester.edu

David Miller, Assistant Professor, Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
dmiller@warner.rochester.edu