The Ain Center works with entrepreneurially-minded faculty, staff and departments across campus - find the innovators we work with below.

College of Arts & Sciences

Greg Carlson, Professor of Linguistics

Thomas Hahn, Professor of English

Emil Homerin, Professor of Religion and Classics

Maryann McCabe, Senior Lecturer of Anthropology

Ted Pawlicki, Lecturer of Computer Science

David Primo, Assistant Professor of Political Science

Daniel Reichman, Associate Professor of Anthropology

Valeria Sinclair-Chapman, Senior Lecturer of Political Science

Thomas Smith, Professor of Sociology

Hajim School of Engineering & Applied Sciences

Jay Eastman, Chairman and CEO of Lucid Inc.

Duncan T. Moore, Rudolf and Hilda Kingslake Professor of Optical Engineering; Professor of Biomedical Engineering

James Zavislan, Associate Professor of Optics

Eastman School of Music

Amy Blum, President of Amy Blum Publicity

Jim Doser, Educator, Administrator, Musician and Entrepreneur who has served as Music Administrator of Penfield Central Schools; Director of the Eastman New Jazz Ensemble

Noah Lapidus, Associate Director of Web Services for the Eastman School of Music

Mark Powell, Founding Music Director of the American Radio Chamber Orchestra (ARCO); Principal of Powell and Associates

Ramon Ricker, Senior Associate Dean for Professional Studies; Director of Institute for Music Leadership

Jamal Rossi, Executive Associate Dean of Eastman School of Music

Jay Stetzer, Master Teacher, The Harley School

John Truebger, Audio/Multimedia Engineer in ESM’s Technology and Media Production Department

Rich Wattie, Multimedia Engineer in ESM’s Technology and Media Production Department

School of Nursing

Pamela Beth Klainer, Consultant

Matthew Klapetzky, Clinical Director

Lisa Norsen, Associate Dean for Innovation, Entrepreneurship, and Community Outreach, School of Nursing

Renu Singh, Senior Associate Dean for Finance & Administration and Assistant Professor, School of Nursing

Simon Business School

Ed Bizari, Lecturer; Entrepreneur-in-Residence for Launch NY

Richard Couch, Lecturer; Chairman of the Board, CEO and Managing Principal of Diablo Management Group (DMG)

Ronald Goettler, Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Research; James N. Doyle, Sr. Professor in Entrepreneurship

Rami Katz, Lecturer; COO, Excell Partners, Inc.

Dennis Kessler, Edward J. and Agnes V. Ackley Clinical Professor of Entrepreneurship; Co-Owner, Kessler Restaurants, LLC

David Mammano, e5 Adviser; Founder and Host of Avanti Entrepreneur Show

Elizabeth Meyer, Lecturer; Upstate New York Leader of Group Benefits at M&T Insurance Agency

Duncan T. Moore, Vice Provost for Entrepreneurship; Professor of Business Administration

David Oliveiri, Executive Professor of Business Administration

Michael Pavia, Lecturer; Co-Founder & President, Sydor Instruments, LLC

Michael Riedlinger, Lecturer; Technology Commercialization Manager, High Tech Rochester

James Senall, Lecturer; President, High Tech Rochester

Bob Tobin, Lecturer

Heidi Tribunella, Clinical Associate Professor of Accounting

Mark Wilson, Lecturer; Founder, Initiatives Consulting, LLC

Michael Wohl, Associate Director of Social Entrepreneurship and Lecturer; Founder, Art of Peace Foundation

Warner School of Education and Human Development

Raffaella Borasi, Professor and Dean of the Warner School

Frederick Jefferson, Professor Emeritus

David Miller, Assistant Professor, Center for Professional Development & Education Reform