George's Birthday Celebrations

You're Invited!

Join fellow alumni and friends across the globe to celebrate the birthday of the University's most generous benefactor, George Eastman, and welcome the class of 2019 to the alumni community. No matter where you live or travel, we hope you can join us for these birthday celebrations!

Click on your city below to learn more and register for the event nearest you.

Follow #URcheersgeorge on social media this summer to see photos and videos from our celebrations around the world!

Albany
Thursday, June 27


Atlanta
Saturday, July 13


Austin
Saturday, July 13


Baltimore
Sunday, July 21


Berlin, Germany
Tuesday, June 25


Boston
Thursday, July 18


Buffalo
Thursday, July 11


Chicago
Thursday, July 11


Cleveland
Thursday, July 18


Cologne, Germany
Sunday, June 23


Dallas
Thursday, July 11


Denver
Tuesday, July 9


Hong Kong
Friday, July 12


Houston
Friday, July 12


Jersey City
Thursday, July 11


London, UK
Wednesday, July 10


Long Island
Wednesday, July 10


Los Angeles
Saturday, July 13


Miami
Sunday, July 14


New Orleans
Friday, July 12


New York City
Tuesday, July 16


Philadelphia
Thursday, July 11


Phoenix
Thursday, July 18


Pittsburgh
Thursday, July 11


Portsmouth
Friday, July 12


Raleigh
Sunday, July 14


Richmond
Thursday, July 18


Rochester
Thursday, July 18


San Antonio
Friday, July 12


San Francisco
Thursday, July 11


Santiago, Chile
Wednesday, July 24


Seattle
Sunday, July 14


Shanghai, China
Saturday, July 6


Shenzhen, China
Saturday, July 13


Syracuse
Thursday, July 11


Taipei, Taiwan
Saturday, July 20


Tokyo, Japan
Sunday, July 14


Washington, D.C.
Thursday, July 11