Class of 2023 Welcome Celebrations

Welcome to the Rochester Family!

Before you head to campus in August, join us for a casual summer soirée to meet other incoming first-year students 
and their families, as well as current students, parents, and University alumni. Light refreshments will be served. 

Click on the celebration nearest you below to learn more and register for the event. 


 

Beijing, China
Sunday, July 14


Boston, MA
Sunday, July 21


Chicago, IL
Saturday, July 13


Cleveland, OH
Sunday, August 11


Houston, TX
Sunday, August 11


Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, July 13


New York, NY
Sunday, July 14


New York, NY
Wednesday, August 14


San Juan, PR
Tuesday, August 13


Rochester, NY
Thursday, July 18


San Francisco, CA
Sunday, June 23


San Jose, CA
Sunday, July 28


Shanghai, China
Saturday, July 13


Shenzhen, China
Thursday, July 11


Syracuse, NY
Sunday, August 4


Washington, D.C.
Saturday, July 20


RESOURCES FOR PARENTS AND FAMILIES

Find helpful information that will be useful to you and your student from their first year through the last semester of their senior year.

Explore