Skip to main content

About Us

Meet Our Staff


Profile Image

Joe Testani
Assistant Dean and Executive Director
j.testani@rochester.edu


Career Communities


Profile Image

Jodyi Wren
Director, Career Communities
jodyi.wren@rochester.edu


Profile Image

Kari Brick
Program Director, Graduate Student Education and Professional Development
kari.brick@rochester.edu


Profile Image

Katie Ferruzza
Senior Adviser & First Year Initiatives
k.ferruzza@rochester.edu


Profile Image

Laura Jones
Senior Adviser & WRT27X Coordinator
laura.a.jones@rochester.edu


Profile Image

Kellie Hernandez
Senior Adviser
kellie.hernandez@rochester.edu


Profile Image

Ellen Cole
Senior Adviser
ellen.cole@rochester.edu


Profile Image

David Cota-Buckhout
Career Adviser
david.cota-buckhout@rochester.edu


Profile Image

Sofia Pavan Macias
Career Adviser
sofia.pavanmacias@rochester.edu



Profile Image

Alissa Roger
Career Adviser
alissa.roger@rochester.edu


Profile Image

Tonya Dickerson
Career Adviser
tonya.dickerson@rochester.edu


Profile Image

Tausha Hill
Career Advisor
tausha.hill@rochester.edu




Profile Image

Emlyn Johnson
Career Advisor
emlyn.johnson@rochester.edu


Career Curriculum Initiatives


Profile Image

Caterina Caiazza
Director, Career Curriculum Initiatives
caterina.caiazza@rochester.edu



Employer & Alumni Connections


Profile Image

Megan Vargulick
Director, Employer and Alumni Connections
megan.vargulick@rochester.edu


Profile Image

Neal Burns
Program Director, Employer Development
neal.burns@rochester.edu


Profile Image

Michelle Marks-Hook
Volunteer Program Director
michelle.marks-hook@rochester.edu


Profile Image

Christina Pero
Events Coordinator
christina.pero@rochester.edu



Profile Image

Alexandra Lubin
Employer Relations & Event Assistant
Class of 2018


Profile Image

Sidhant Ahluwalia
Employer Relations & Event Assistant
Class of 2018


Profile Image

Quinn Decker
Alumni Volunteer Program Assistant
Class of 2019


Assessment Data & Operations


Profile Image

Vanessa Newton
Director, Assessment Data & Operations
vanessa.newton@rochester.edu


Profile Image

Amber Graham
Project Management & Operations Program Director
amber.graham@rochester.edu


Profile Image

Debbie Baker
Front Desk & Administrative Coordinator
career.center@rochester.edu


Profile Image

Cindy Juarez
Front Desk Administrative Assistant
Class of 2019


Profile Image

Ashia Hurlbutt
Front Desk Administrative Assistant
Class of 2020


Profile Image

Casey Ryu
Front Desk Administrative Assistant
Class of 2021


Profile Image

Eldin Klapija
Front Desk Administrative Assistant
Class of 2021


Profile Image

Lynnette Linares
Front Desk Administrative Assistant
Class of 2021


Communications


Profile Image

Justin Freeman
Communications Manager
j.freeman@rochester.edu


Profile Image

Michelle Mason
Communications Coordinator
michelle.mason@rochester.edu



Profile Image

Haytham Mohamed
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Class of 2020


Profile Image

Bryce Davis
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Class of 2020


2017-2018 Peer Career Advisors


Profile Image

Sawinee Sachdev
Class of 2017


Profile Image

Jordan Smith
Class of 2018


Profile Image

Lisa Kim
Class of 2018


Profile Image

Michele Currenti
Class of 2018


Profile Image

Nickolas Andreacchi
Class of 2018


Profile Image

Rachel Kaplan
Class of 2018


Profile Image

Azmayeen Fayeque Rhythm
Class of 2019


Profile Image

Anna Weldy
Class of 2020


Profile Image

Julian Maceren
Class of 2020