Skip to main content

About Giving

Contact the Advancement Staff

Mailing Address

Arts, Sciences and Engineering Advancement Staff
Bloch Alumni and Advancement Center
300 East River Road
Box 278701
Rochester, NY 14627-8701
Phone: (585) 276-3093
Fax: (585) 276-2108


Lilly Gluszko
Executive Assistant
Academic Advancement Programs
Phone: (585) 275-7530
Email: lilly.gluszko@rochester.edu

Meghan Barnhardt
Assistant Director of Development Programs
Arts, Sciences and Engineering
Phone: (585) 275-1490
Email: mbarnhardt@admin.rochester.edu

Eric Brandt ‘83
Executive Director of Advancement
Hajim School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Phone: (585) 273-5901
Email: eric.brandt@rochester.edu

Kate Clyde
Associate Director of Advancement
School of Arts and Sciences
Phone: (585) 273-2050
Email: kate.clyde@rochester.edu

Jill Cotter
Program Support Specialist
School of Arts and Sciences; Libraries Advancement
Phone: (585) 275-9887
Email: jill.cotter@rochester.edu

Adam Giglia
Associate Director of Advancement
School of Arts and Sciences
Phone: (585) 276-4245
Email: adam.giglia@rochester.edu

Terry Gurnett ’77
Associate Director of Advancement
Friends of Rochester Athletics
Phone: (585) 275-6698
Email: terry.gurnett@rochester.edu

Lisa Hall
Executive Director of Advancement
The College
Phone: (585) 273-3619
Email: lisa.hall@rochester.edu

Rachel Lawrick
Program Assistant
Arts, Sciences and Engineering
Phone: (585) 275-6166
Email: rachel.morse@rochester.edu

Jared Longmore
Associate Director of Advancement
Friends of Rochester Athletics
Phone: (585) 276-7249
Email: jared.longmore@rochester.edu

Joseph Lynch
Assistant Director of Advancement
Parents Program Office
Phone: (585) 276-5042
Email: joseph.lynch@rochester.edu

Natacha Martin
Administrative Assistant
Parents Program Office
Phone: (585) 276-8764
Email: natacha.martin@rochester.edu

Donna Mura
Office Manager and Program Assistant
Arts, Sciences and Engineering
Phone: (585) 276-3093
Email: donna.mura@rochester.edu

Ashley Smith
Senior Director of Advancement
School of Arts and Sciences
Phone: (585) 276-6561
Email: ashley.smith@rochester.edu

Rebecca Steiner
Assistant Director of Advancement
The College – Student Life and Learning
Phone: (585) 276-3092
Email: rebecca.steiner@rochester.edu

Derek Swanson
Associate Director of Advancement
Hajim School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Phone: (585) 273-1341
Email: derek.swanson@rochester.edu