Meloria • Ever Better
Search Tools Main Menu

Currents

October 08, 2014

Informational Sessions

2015 Health Care Plan Design Presentations

DAY LOCATION TIME
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Seminar Room 101, Bloch Alumni & Advancement Center, 300 East River Road 10–11 a.m.

Coliseum Room, Laboratory for Laser Energetics, 250 East River Road
Noon–1 p.m.
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Ray Wright Room, Eastman School of Music, 26 Gibbs Street 9–10 a.m.

Class of ’62 Auditorium, Medical Center
Noon–1 p.m.
Friday, October 17, 2014 1-7619 Adolph Auditorium, Medical Center Noon–1 p.m.
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Gowen Room, Wilson Commons, River Campus 9–10 a.m.
Class of ’62 Auditorium, Medical Center 11 a.m.–Noon
Thursday, October 23, 2014 Gowen Room, Wilson Commons, River Campus 9–10 a.m.
Class of ‘62 Auditorium, Medical Center 2–3 p.m.

Accountable Health Partners Presentations

DAY LOCATION TIME
Monday, October 13, 2014 Class of ‘62 Auditorium, Medical Center Noon–1 p.m.
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Gowen Room, Wilson Commons, River Campus Noon–1 p.m.


Informational Sessions with YOURhealth and Securian Life Representatives

DAY LOCATION TIME
Monday, October 27, 2014 May Room, Wilson Commons, River Campus 8–10 a.m.
Saunders Atrium, Saunders Research Building, Medical Center 11 a.m.–2 p.m.
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Seminar Room 101, Bloch Alumni & Advancement Center, 300 East River Road 8–10 a.m.
Sawgrass Surgical Center Cafeteria,180 Sawgrass Drive Noon–3 p.m.
Flaum Atrium, Medical Center 5–6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Saunders Atrium, Saunders Research Building, Medical Center 1–3 p.m.
Thursday, October 30, 2014 Cominsky Promenade, Eastman School of Music, 26 Gibbs Street 9:30–10:30 a.m.
May Room, Wilson Commons, River Campus 3–5 p.m.
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 Flaum Atrium, Medical Center 11 a.m.–2 p.m.
May Room, Wilson Commons, River Campus 3–5 p.m.
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Suite 100 Training Room, Corporate Woods, 155 Corporate Woods 9:30–11:30 a.m.
Clinton Crossings, Building D 2nd Floor, 4901 Lac De Ville Blvd 1–4 p.m.
Flaum Atrium, Medical Center 5–6:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 6, 2014 Flaum Atrium, Medical Center 8–10 a.m.
Seminar Room, Laboratory for Laser Energetics, 250 E. River Road Noon–2 p.m.
Break Room, Room #155, UR Medicine Labs, 77 Ridgeland Road 3–5 p.m.

Online Enrollment Help Workshops will be available at www.rochester.edu/working/hr/benefits/enroll/open_enroll.html

Previous story    Next story