Meloria • Ever Better
Search Tools Main Menu

2010-2011 Executive Board Members


Jeanette Colby
Calendar Editor
University Communications
30 Wallis Hall
(585) 276-3521


Berlin Bermudez, M.S.
Research Administrator
Department of Psychiatry
University of Rochester
300 Crittenden Blvd, Box PSYCH
Rochester, NY 14642

Educational Program Chair

Kristin Hocker, M.S.
Organization Development Specialist
Human Resources Organization Development Office
110 Office Park Way

Cultural Planning Committee Chair

Nathalia Martinez
Academic Advisor, Pre-College Programs
David T. Kearns Center for Leadership
and Diversity in Science and Engineering
Ronald E. McNair Program
Hylan Building Rm. 717; Box 270415
Rochester, NY 14627-0415
(585) 298-5808(voice)
(585) 442-5992 (fax)

Executive Champion

William Passalacqua
Senior Director for Finance and Administration
SMD Finance
MED - 1-5515
(585) 275-5150