Jeanine S. Cushman ’63W and John C. Cushman III • ◊
Donald H. Liebich ’64 and Marcia Liebich ◊


David E. Aiken ’79
Dr. Steven Freer ’88M (MD)
Suzann M. Gasper ’91
Susan E. Harrington ’79N and John Fine
Dr. Jan Kleinert ’04 (MA), ’08 (PhD) and Dr. Michaela Kleinert ’08 (PhD)
Dr. Richard Lafrance ’72M (MD), ’74M (Res), ’77M (Res) • ◊
Jennifer H. Mair P’21 and Peter W. Mair P’21
Dr. Charles D. McGee ’67M (MD) ◊
Dr. Lillian M. Nail ’71N, ’75N (MS), ’85N (PhD) ◊
Dr. Robert H. Schwartz ’61M (MD), ’64M (Res) and Carol S. Schwartz ’59, ’60W (MA) ◊
Dr. Ellen L. Singer ’90M (MD), ’94M (Res) and Eamon F. Molloy ’82, ’92S (MBA) ◊


Irfan Ahmad ’16S (MBA)
Ron D. Allen P’20 and Susan E. Allen P’20
Dr. He Ba ’11 (MS), ’15 (PhD)
Gregory J. Briggs ’05 and Erin M. Briggs ’05 ◊
Jenifer L. Bunis ’86 ◊
Dr. Joseph C. Chen ’90M (MS), ’92M (PhD) and Martha Wu-Chen
Christopher J. Daley-Watson ’86 and Stephanie G. Daley-Watson ◊
Kristen Dean ’72 ◊
Paul M. Fogel ’71, ’72 (MS) ◊
Patricia A. Hemphill P’18 and Loren M. Dollet P’18 ◊
Kevin T. Ikeda P’19 and Mayumi Ikeda P’19
I. Naya M. Kehayes-Head ’87 ◊
Dr. Gilbert W. Levitt ’62M (MD) ◊
Dr. Jeffrey P. Morray ’74M (MD), P’08 and Barbara H. Morray
Shahbaaz Mubeen ’18S (MBA) ◊
Harold E. Mueller ’82 ◊
Dr. John B. Mueller ’70, P’07 and Dr. Celeste C. Szewczyk P’07 • ◊
Jim M. Oschmann ’82 ◊
Karen E. Rilke ’93 and Roger B. Dubbs III ◊
Gregory A. Rubin ’05
David A. Russo ’75 and Valerie A. Torrens ’75 ◊
Anupam Sachdeva ’16S (MBA)
Dr. Katherine Y. Shen ’05
Jason E. Smith ’03, ’08W (MS) and Christopher K. Morris ◊
Dr. Mimi A. Tutihasi ’77M (MD) ◊
Dr. ZhiHao You ’99D (Den) and Meng Quan ◊
Jon M. Zieger ’94 and Meka Zieger


Ralph R. Whitney Jr. ’57, ’73S (MBA) and Dr. Fay Wadsworth Whitney ’60, ’61N • ◊

• Charter Member |  Renewed Member | Deceased