Dr. Jeffrey P. Blount ’89M (MD)
Dr. Gorman R. Jones, III
Dr. Moya L. Nordlund ’77E, ’80E (MA) and Dr. Thomas Nordlund ◊
Dr. Charles B. Rodning ’70M (MD) and Mary Rodning ’72W (MA)
Dr. Paul N. Samuelson ’68M (MD), ’72M (Res) ◊


G. Marshall Abbey ’54 ◊
Margaret T. Adams ’58 • ◊
Dr. Philip Altus ’67 and Muriel Altus ’68W ◊
David A. Ansley ’62 ◊
Paul Babitz and Brenda Babitz
Dr. Anthony C. Baron ’13E (MM), ’19E (DMA) and Beverly Thompson Baron
Andrew P. Barowsky ’72 • ◊
Jay S. Benet ’76S (MBA) and Jeanne Benet • ◊
Leslie Blumberg ’84S (MBA) and Susan F. Blumberg • ◊
Dr. Carol J. Buzzard ◊
John J. Canning ’63 ◊
Antonio Caram ’00S (MBA)
Edwin I. Colodny ’48 and Nancy Colodny • ◊
Stephen J. Constantine ’71 and Robin Constantine
Robert J. Cummings and Ann Marie Cummings
Carol A. Davidson ’88S (MBA), P’11 and Michele Davidson P’11 • ◊
Richard J. DiMarzo • ◊
Dr. Patricia A. Dumont ’63, ’73W (MA), ’75W (EdD) ◊
Brian T. Dunn ’85, ’86
Randall J. Essex ’75 • ◊
Carol E. Fullerton ’63W (MA) and Dr. Richard E. Fullerton ’56M (Res)* • ◊
Jacobo A. Gadala-Maria ’82S (MBA)
Karl Geercken ’87 and Monica M. Geercken ’87, ’90S (MBA) • ◊
Gerald L. Gitner ’68S (MBA) and Deanne G. Gitner* ◊
Mark A. Goldstein ’64 and Joann Goldstein
Pedro Guirola ’13S (MBA) and Theresa A. Guirola ◊
Peter C. Gummeson ’84S (MBA) ◊
Dr. Michael J. Harris ’76 ◊
Alan F. Hilfiker ’60 and Carol S. Hilfiker ’60W • ◊
Dr. Joseph G. Holt Jr. ’82E ◊
Donald W. Hutchings ’60 • ◊
Nina J. Kaplan ’86, P’25 and Dr. Jonathan D. Kaplan ’82, P’25 ◊
Jeffrey A. Katz ’71 • ◊
Eric S. Kleinman ’89 ◊
John LaBoda III ’02 and Aubrey E. LaBoda ◊
Dr. Joel P. Lawler ’61 and Margaret S. Lawler
Paul A. Lester ’71 and Lois J. Lester • ◊
Lawrence B. Lowell ’60 and Elaine S. Lowell ’59
James W. Mayer ’82 • ◊
Dr. Jorge C. Mestre ’58D (Den)
Dr. Bruce W. Moskowitz ’77M (Res), P’98, P’99, P’01 and Marsha Moskowitz P’98, P’99, P’01 ◊
Mary C. Richardson ’67
Thomas J. Mullin and Carol S. Mullin • ◊
Sara E. Nainzadeh ’99 • ◊
Helen B. Niedung ’58E, ’59E (MM)
Erin A. O'Hara O'Connor ’87, P’16 and Michael O'Connor ◊
John M. Panikar ’91 and Charmaine L. Kelly ’91
Carl V. Petronio and Carol Petronio ◊
John R. Piccirilli and Dawn Piccirilli ◊
Dr. Jay N. Plotkin ’65 and Leslie J. Plotkin
Sharon M. Porcellio ’79 and Joseph P. Kubarek ’79 • ◊
Brian F. Prince ’86, ’89S (MBA)
Michael T. Queen ’97E (MM), ’00E (DMA) and Kellin Queen ◊
Thomas L. Quinn ’66S (MBA) and Mary K. Quinn • ◊
John C. Rayson ’71 and Kathleen Mary Rayson ◊
Ronald Rettner and Karen Rettner ◊
Dr. Blanca P. Rojas ’98D (Den), ’99D (Den), ’01D (Den), ’01M (Res)
Dr. Robert L. Rothbard ’75M (MD), ’78M (Flw), ’81M (Flw) and Elizabeth Rothbard
Albert I. Salama ’73, ’74S (MBA) ◊
Dr. Mark E. Sand ’78M (MD) ◊
William C. Schatten ’89
Anton V. Schutz ◊
Mark Shortino and Audrey Shortino
Robert H. Siegler ’79, P’13 and Suzanne B. Siegler P’13
Dr. Arthur J. Silvergleid ’63 ◊
Mary Ann Singer ’57 • ◊
Stephanie M. Smart ’88 and Tom Schmidt ◊
Dr. Bernie T. Smith ’10W (PhD), P’07, P’12S, P’13S and Dr. Clifford W. Smith Jr. P’07, P’12S, P’13S ◊
Dr. Jeffrey A. Stone ’87, ’91M (MD) and Carolyn E. Stone ’87 ◊
Dr. Joseph B. Stulberg ’74 (MA), ’75 (PhD), P’07 and Mildred-Jeanne W. Stulberg ◊
Barry J. Swidler ’77, P’05 ◊
Dr. Bruce J. Tandy ’75, P’14 • ◊
Jeffrey G. Twombly ’92S (MBA) and Laurie A. Twombly ’92S (MBA)
Kathleen van Bergen ’98E ◊
Gerard J. Wenzke and Caryl L. Wenzke ◊
Joseph T. Willett ’75S (MBA), P’15S • ◊
Donna L. Wright ’64 ◊
Anthony J. Zollo ’66 ◊


Timothy A. Baxter ’85 and Dr. Lynn Baxter ◊
Gene D. Bradford ’89E
Ileana I. Chu ’92, ’97S (MBA) ◊
Kenneth I. Daniels ’68
Dr. Gerald A. Feuer ’77 and Judith Feuer
Brad A. Friedlander ’99
Dr. Michael J. Gambello ’89M (MS), ’93M (MD), ’93M (PhD)
Carl M. Grant ’90 and Sabine Grant ◊
Caryn S. Hanrahan ’86N and Andy Siegel ◊
Dr. Letitia E. Hillsman ’97 ◊
Isabel M. Hudson ’22
Jennifer S. Hudson P’22 and John K. Hudson P’22
Melanie A. Huet ’03S (MBA)
Dr. Wendi L. Kuhnert ’95M (MS), ’99M (PhD) ◊
Aron D. Levine ’93
John G. Mattioli ’79 and Theresa P. Mattioli ’79, ’84 (MS) ◊
Eric J. Sundberg ’94
Dr. Kim B. Turner ’82
Kevin J. Willett ’15S (MBA)
Christopher L. Wood ’89 ◊


Dr. Charles G. Groat ’62 ◊
Lin He ’09E (DMA) and Maggie Yuan He
Cynthia A. Murray ’58E, ’59E (MA)
Dr. Mark B. Ratchford ’04S (MBA)


Dr. Linda Brodell ’81M (MD), P’10, P’11 and Dr. Robert T. Brodell ’79M (MD), ’81M (Res), P’10, P’11 ◊

North Carolina

Larry Aiello Jr. ’73S (MBA) and Susan C. Aiello ◊
Dr. Samuel A. Bozzette ’82M (MD) ◊
Dr. Timothy J. Butts ’65 and Susan D. Harrington ◊
John J. Carmola ’77 ◊
Borareth N. Cheng ’15S (MBA) and Linh T. Nguyen ’14S (MS)
Dr. Jason Clark ’03D (Den)
Jivan B. Datta ’92 and Michele M. Datta ’91
Paul O. Gagnier Jr. ’91 and Eveline B. Shum • ◊
Bryce T. Ikeda ’19, ’20 (MS)
Pamela Kahl ’63 and Dr. Frederic R. Kahl ’63 ◊
Cornelius H. Lansing ’89S (MBA) ◊
Dr. Roy A. Leckonby ’74 (MS), ’76 (PhD)
James J. Lilley ’00 and Christy C. Lilley
John W. Lind ’93S (MBA) and Heidi Lind ◊
Dr. Dawn F. Lipson ◊
Pieter M. Lombard ’12S (MBA) ◊
Dr. Lawrence B. Marks ’85M (MD) and Dr. Caryn Hertz ’86M (MD)
Dr. Ross E. McKinney Jr. ’79M (MD) and Holly McKinney
Theodore L. Miller ’62, ’76 (MS) • ◊
Philip A. Myers ’13S (MBA) ◊
Dr. Charles H. Packman ’73M (Res) ◊
Devins M. Panton ’19S (MBA) and Erica Panton
Dr. Karen S. Powers and Dr. James M. Powers
Carolina Vera Resendiz, DDS
Mark L. Rose ’64 and Susanne M. Rose ’65 ◊
Dr. Judith Ruderman ’64, ’66W (MA) • ◊
Dr. Paul R. Singer ’69, ’73M (MD) and Katherine M. Singer ’69 ◊
Thomas R. Sloan ’65, ’67 (MS) and Linda E. Sloan ’67 • ◊
Dennis S. Soter ’72S (MBA) and Evangeline Soter
Dr. Robert F. Spataro ’73M (MD), ’77M (Res) ◊
Andrea J. Tolmich Shalhoub ’69E
Dr. Gerald L. Strope ’74M (MD) and Christine S. Clark •
Dr. Mindy M. Turner ’05D (Den) ◊
Mark S. Zachmann ’75, ’79S (MS) ◊

South Carolina

Suzanne C. Eberhard ’87S (MBA) and Michael C. Eberhard ’87S (MBA) • ◊
Jerry H. Evans ’81E
Dr. Howard A. Farrell ’89M (MD)
Dr. Charles M. Fogarty ’70M (MD), ’75M (Res), P’92
D. Mark Fultz and Judith A. Fultz
Sandra F. Holmes ’61 ◊
Dr. Usah Lilavivat `76M (Res), `77M (Flw) and Jessica Widra •
Kelsey J. Reese ’09
Dr. Elizabeth F. Schultz ’80M (MS), ’97M (MD), ’02M (Res) ◊


John E. Blake Jr. ’88 ◊
Joshua D. Clinton ’96 and Sarah E. Clinton ’97
Kevin W. Crumbo P’20 and Catherine L. Crumbo P’20
Dr. Christopher R. Ellis ’00M (MD) and Dr. Wendy D. Ellis
Dr. Michael J. Feldman ’11, ’16M (MD) ◊
Dr. Sally C. Johnson, P’08E P’15E and William D. Johnson P’08E P’15E ◊
David J. Kelly ’13, P’24
Charles W. Miersch ’70S (MBA) and Jill Pranger • ◊
Dr. Deborah W. Moncrieff ’71 ◊
Seong K. Ohm ’85, ’87S (MBA)
Dr. James S. Powers ’77M (MD) and Martha E. Wettemann • ◊
Rajesh K. Singh ’98S (MBA)
Karen K. White ’64E, ’66E (MM) and Edward C. White Sr. ’59E, ’61E (MM)