Lamar Riley Murphy Leadership Award Recipient: 2021-Present

Year	Award	Name	Dept
2023	LRM Leadership	Brower, Christine	Information Systems Division
2022	LRM Leadership	Apple, Chris	Department of Athletics
2022	LRM Leadership	Liders, Gunta	Office of Research & Project Administration
2021	LRM Leadership	Hawkins, Shayne	Medical Surgical Nursing