Tools Search Main Menu

Office of the President

Presidential Commission on Race and Diversity

Meeting Notes 2/2/16

Attending: President Seligman, Richard Feldman, Gail Norris, Nancy Ares, Jonathan Teoh, Charlisa Goodlet, Carin Cole, Grant Dever, Myra Henry, Tony Kinslow, LaRon Nelson, Anne Nofziger, Nick Bigelow, Donna Brink Fox, Justin Delinois, Linda Chaudron, Jim Johnson (phone)

Guests: Maggie Cassie

  1. Interim Commission report draft shared, final version will be posted shortly.
  2. President Seligman shared draft of his statement that will be issued concurrently with the report.
  3. Discussion.

Return to Commission on Race and Diversity website