Skip to main content

People

Full Directory

 
Profile Picture

Billingslea, Precious

Area Secretary
precious.billingslea@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8764

Profile Picture

Borek, John W.

Community Advisor
johnwborek@yahoo.com | (585) 275-3166

Profile Picture

Caccamise, Kristopher

Resident Director
kcaccami@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-8764

Profile Picture

Chappell, Fazeelah

Business Operations Manager
fchappel@reslife.rochester.edu | (585) 275-3166

Profile Picture

Contomanolis, Laurel F.

Executive Director of Residential Life and Housing Services
laurel.contomanolis@rochester.edu | (585) 275-3166

Profile Picture

Dornsife, Glen R.

Resident Director & Coordinator of Leadership Programs
gdornsif@reslife.rochester.edu | (585) 275-8764

Profile Picture

Doughty, Robin

Coordinator of Off Campus Living Program
robin.doughty@rochester.edu | (585) 275-3166

Profile Picture

Elliott, Regina

Graduate Assignment Coordinator
uapts@reslife.rochester.edu | (585) 275-5824

Profile Picture

Ely, Karen E.

Director of Housing Operations
karen.ely@rochester.edu | (585) 275-3166

Profile Picture

Fabianski, Sarah

Resident Director
sfabians@UR.rochester.edu | (585) 273-5853

Profile Picture

Feldman, Ed

Associate Director of Leadership Programs
ed.feldman@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8764

Profile Picture

Frank, Elvet

Area Secretary
efrank@reslife.rochester.edu | (585) 273-5853

Profile Picture

Hamilton, Emily

Area Secretary
ehamilt7@reslife.rochester.edu | (585) 276-4682

Profile Picture

Jones, Vernell

Area Secretary
vjones@reslife.rochester.edu | (585) 276-6839

Photo unavailable

McPherson, Ashlei

Resident Director
ashleimcpherson@rochester.edu | (585) 276-6839

Photo unavailable

Moses, Avery

Resident Director
amoses5@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 276-6839

Profile Picture

Pettinato, Michael

Assistant Director for Residential Life
m.pettinato@rochester.edu | (585) 275-5685

Profile Picture

Piacente, Rose

Resident Director
rpiacent@reslife.rochester.edu | (585) 275-5685

Staff Profile Image

Rashid, Amin

Assistant Director for Residential Life
arashid2@reslife.rochester.edu | (585) 276-6839

Photo unavailable

Reslife, Rocky

Assistant Director for Residential Life
uapts@reslife.rochester.edu | (585) 275-8764

Profile Picture

Rouse, Thomas B.

Assistant Director for Residential Life
thomas.rouse@rochester.edu | (585) 273-5853

Profile Picture

Schnibbe, Juliane

Resident Director
jschnibb@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 276-4682

Profile Picture

Smith, Linda

Secretary
lsmith32@reslife.rochester.edu | (585) 275-3166

Profile Picture

Torres-Pena, Karin

Area Secretary
freshmanquad@reslife.rochester.edu | (585) 275-5685

Dan Watts

Watts, Daniel

Director of Undergraduate Residential Life, Assistant Dean of Freshman
dan@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-3166