Skip to main content

People

Full Directory

 
Profile Picture

Billingslea, Precious

Area Secretary for the First-Year Hill
precious.billingslea@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8764

Profile Picture

Borek, John W.

Community Advisor
johnwborek@yahoo.com | (585) 275-3166

Profile Picture

Chappell, Fazeelah

Business Operations Manager
fchappel@reslife.rochester.edu | (585) 275-3166

Profile Picture

Contomanolis, Laurel F.

Executive Director of Residential Life and Housing Services
laurel.contomanolis@rochester.edu | (585) 275-3166

Profile Picture

Dornsife, Glen R.

Resident Director & Coordinator of Leadership Programs
gdornsif@reslife.rochester.edu | (585) 275-8764

Profile Picture

Elliott, Regina

Graduate Housing Operations Manager
uapts@reslife.rochester.edu | (585) 275-5824

Profile Picture

Ely, Karen E.

Director of Housing Operations
karen.ely@rochester.edu | (585) 275-3166

Profile Picture

Fabianski, Sarah

Resident Director for Hill Court
sfabians@UR.rochester.edu | (585) 273-5853

Profile Picture

Feldman, Ed

Associate Director of Leadership Programs
ed.feldman@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8764

Profile Picture

Fiannaca, Peter

Assistant Director for Residential Life
pfiannac@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-8764

Profile Picture

Frank, Elvet

Area Secretary for Hill Court
efrank@reslife.rochester.edu | (585) 273-5853

Profile Picture

Hamilton, Emily

Area Secretary for Jackson Court
ehamilt7@reslife.rochester.edu | (585) 276-4682

Profile Picture

Jones, Vernell

Area Secretary for the Apartments and Fraternity Quad
vjones@reslife.rochester.edu | (585) 276-6839

Profile Picture

Karback, Lindsay

Undergraduate Housing Coordinator
lindsay.karback@rochester.edu | (585) 275-3166

Profile Picture

McPherson, Ashlei

Resident Director for the Apartments
ashleimcpherson@rochester.edu | (585) 276-6839

Profile Picture

Moses, Avery

Resident Director for Burton, Crosby, & Fraternity Quad
amoses5@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 276-6839

Profile Picture

Pettinato, Michael

Associate Director for Residential Life
m.pettinato@rochester.edu | (585) 275-5685

Profile Picture

Piacente, Rose

Resident Director for the First-Year Quad
rpiacent@reslife.rochester.edu | (585) 275-5685

Profile Picture

Rouse, Thomas B.

Associate Director for Residential Life
thomas.rouse@rochester.edu | (585) 273-5853

Profile Picture

Schnibbe, Juliane

Resident Director for Jackson Court
jschnibb@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 276-4682

Profile Picture

Sheehan, Scott

Resident Director for the First-Year Hill
ssheeha4@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-8764

Profile Picture

Smith, Linda

Secretary for the Central Office
lsmith32@reslife.rochester.edu | (585) 275-3166

Profile Picture

Torres-Pena, Karin

Area Secretary for the First-Year Quad
freshmanquad@reslife.rochester.edu | (585) 275-5685

Dan Watts

Watts, Daniel

Director of Undergraduate Residential Life, Assistant Dean of Freshman
dan@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-3166