Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

Green Reps Directory

Below is a list of active Green Rep members who have opted in to our public directory. Contact these Green Reps to partner directly on sustainability initiatives across campus. To be included in the directory, send us an email.

Christine Annis
Neurology
Medical Center
585-276-3037
christine_annis@urmc.rochester.edu

Lauren Caruso
RCCL
River Campus
585-276-7289
lauren.caruso@rochester.edu

Jill Chudyk
Central Facilities
390 Elmwood
585-275-3672
jchudyk@facilities.rochester.edu

Amy Crosy
ORPA
River Campus
585-275-5373
acrosby@orpa.rochester.edu

Crystal Cusimano
Office of Summer Programs and Part-Time Studies
River Campus
585-275-9050
crystal.cusimano@rochester.edu

Adam Gasiewicz
Simon Business School Advancement
River Campus
585-481-5785
adam.gasiewicz@simon.rochester.edu

Vera Graham
EIOH
Medical Center
585-267-7497
vera_graham@urmc.rochester.edu

Jeannie Haak
Med-Peds
Medical Center
585-273-1480
jeannie_haak@urmc.rochester.edu

Jessica Hamm
Facilities and Services
South Campus
585-275-8617
jhamm5@facilities.rochester.edu

Nicholas Hammond
CETL
River Campus
585-273-5013
nicholas.hammond@rochester.edu

Amy Kadrie
Facilities and Services
South Campus
585-362-5739
amy.kadrie@rochester.edu

Kathy Mihal
Pharmacy
Medical Center
585-273-1983
kathleen_mihal@urmc.rochester.edu

Lisa Partee
Transportation
Medical Center
585-360-8487
lisa_partee@urmc.rochester.edu

Dawn Passero
SMD—Environmental Services
School of Medicine and Dentistry
585-794-1695
dpassero@facilities.rochester.edu

Christina Polito
Ctr for Translational Neuromedicine
Medical Center
585-276-4595
christina.polito@rochester.edu

Lindsey Rae
Carlson Science Engineering Library
River Campus
585-275-8829
lrae@library.rochester.edu

Meredith Smith
Advancement
South Campus
585-273-5394
meredith.smith@rochester.edu

Sofia Tokar
University Communications/ASE
River Campus
585-275-8150
sofia.tokar@rochester.edu

Aylin Tunay
Event and Classroom Management
Gavett Hall 252
585-275-2094
aylin.tunay@rochester.edu

Andrea Walton
Transportation Parking
River Campus
585-275-5953
awalton@parking.rochester.edu