University of Rochester

Home

Attorney Directory

Allied Professional Staff

 

Office of Counsel
University of Rochester
263 Wallis Hall
Rochester, NY 14627-0040

University/River Campus
Phone: 585-273-2167
Fax: 585-276-0369

Medical Center
P.O. Box 278979
Rochester, NY 14627-8979
Phone: 585-758-7600
Fax: 585-272-9311

Integrity Hotline
756-8888
University Intercessor
275-9125


Office of Counsel

Allied Professional Staff


Jillian Coyles
Sr. Claims Investigator
Jillian.Coyles@rochester.edu

Matt Cullen
Senior Claims Investigator
Matthew.cullen@rochester.edu

Beverly Hageman
Associate Director of Risk Management
Beverly.hageman@rochester.edu

Karen P. Klindt
Collections/Coordinator/Paralegal
karen.klindt@rochester.edu
Karen Klindt’s areas of expertise:

Julie Leet
Senior Claims Investigator
Julie.k.leet@rochester.edu

Mary Goldenberg
Senior Insurance Administrator
585-758-7606
mary.goldenberg@rochester.edu