Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Meloria • Ever Better
Search Tools Main Menu

Office of Counsel

Allied Professional Staff

Jillian Coyles
Sr. Claims Investigator
Jillian.Coyles@rochester.edu

Matt Cullen
Senior Claims Investigator
Matthew.cullen@rochester.edu

Beverly Hageman
Associate Director of Risk Management
Beverly.hageman@rochester.edu

Karen P. Klindt
Collections/Coordinator/Paralegal
karen.klindt@rochester.edu
Karen Klindt's areas of expertise:

  • Handles hospital collections and medical center subpoenas.

Julie Leet
Senior Claims Investigator
Julie.k.leet@rochester.edu

Mary Goldenberg
Senior Insurance Administrator
585-758-7606
mary.goldenberg@rochester.edu