University of Rochester

EVENT: Fall Movies Planned for University of Rochester River Campus

September 10, 2002

Recent movies will be shown at the University of Rochester this fall. All films are shown in the evenings in Hoyt Hall on the River Campus. Tickets are $2 at the door and $1.75 in advance at the Common Market in Wilson Commons on the River Campus. The fall 2002 series is sponsored by the University of Rochester Cinema Group.

The schedule:

Friday, Sept. 13 Amelie 7, 9:30, midnight Saturday, Sept. 14 I am Sam 7, 9:30, midnight Friday, Sept. 20 The Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood 7, 9, 11 Saturday, Sept. 21 Spiderman 7, 9:30, midnight Friday, Sept. 27 Mr. Deeds 7, 9, 11 Saturday, Sept. 28 Birthday Girl 7, 9, 11

Friday, Oct. 4 My Big Fat Greek Wedding 7, 9, 11 Saturday, Oct. 5 The Sum of All Fears 7, 9:30, midnight Saturday, Oct. 12 Lilo & Stitch 7, 9, 11 Friday, Oct. 18 Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones 6:30, 9:15, midnight Saturday, Oct. 19 Men in Black II 7, 9, 11 Friday, Oct. 25 Eight Legged Freaks 7, 9, 11 Saturday, Oct. 26 It Came From Outer Space 7, 9, 11

Friday, Nov. 1 Austin Powers in Goldmember 7, 9:30, midnight Saturday, Nov. 2 Road to Perdition 7, 9:30, midnight Friday, Nov. 8 Dirty Dancing 7, 9, 11 Saturday, Nov. 9 National Lampoon's Van Wilder 7, 9, 11 Friday, Nov. 15 Minority Report 6:30, 9:15, midnight Saturday, Nov. 16 Baran 7, 9:30, midnight Friday, Nov. 22 The Good Girl 7, 9, 11 Saturday, Nov. 23 Signs 7, 9:30, midnight

Friday, Dec. 6 One Hour Photo 7, 9:30, midnight Saturday, Dec. 7 XXX 7, 9:30, midnight Friday, Dec. 13 Mallrats 7, 9, 11 *free show




Facebook