University of Rochester

EVENT: Spring Movies Planned for University of Rochester Campus

January 25, 1999

Recent movies and classics will be shown at the University of Rochester this spring semester. All films are shown in Hoyt Hall on the River Campus. Tickets are $2 at the door or $1.75 in advance at the Common Market in Wilson Commons on the River Campus. The Spring Film series is sponsored by the University of Rochester Cinema Group.

JANUARY

Friday, Jan. 29 What Dreams May Come 7:00, 9:30, Midnight

Saturday, Jan. 30 Rounders 7:00, 9:30, Midnight

FEBRUARY

Friday, Feb. 5 Rush Hour 7:00, 9:15, 11:30

Saturday, Feb. 6 Rush Hour 7:00, 9:15, 11:30

Friday, Feb. 12 A Bug's Life 7:00, 9:15, 11:30

Saturday, Feb. 13 Pleasantville 7:00, 9:30, Midnight

Friday, Feb. 19 The Waterboy 7:00, 9:15, 11:30

Saturday, Feb. 20 The Waterboy 7:00, 9:15, 11:30

Friday, Feb. 26 Apt Pupil 7:00, 9:30, Midnight

MARCH

Friday, March 19 Happiness 7:00, 9:45, 12:30 a.m.

Saturday, March 20 Enemy of the State 7:00, 9:45, 12:30 a.m.

Friday, March 26 Home Fries 7:00, 9:15, 11:30

Saturday, March 27 The Faculty 7:00, 9:30, Midnight

APRIL

Friday, April 2 Psycho 7:00, 9:30, Midnight

Saturday, April 3 Patch Adams 7:00, 9:30, Midnight

Friday, April 9 Prince of Egypt 7:00, 9:15, 11:30

Saturday, April 10 Saving Private Ryan 7:30, 11:00

Friday, April 16 Star Trek: Insurrection 7:00, 9:15, 11:30

Saturday, April 17 Shakespeare in Love 7:00, 9:30, Midnight

Friday, April 23 Elizabeth 7:00, 9:30, Midnight

Saturday, April 24 Animal House 7:00, 9:30, Midnight

Friday, April 30 The Thin Red Line 7:00, 10:30

MAY

Saturday, May 1 At First Sight 7:00, 9:30, Midnight




Facebook