Skip links

Harl Tolbert

Associate Vice President

Phone: 585.276.6602

Email: harl_tolbert@urmc.rochester.edu

Lisa Peck

Department Administrator

Phone: 585.273.2486

Email: lisa.peck@rochester.edu

Bio: Read Here +

Intellectual Property Team

Laura McKnight

Senior IP Administrator

Phone: 585.276.6612

Email: laura.mcknight@rochester.edu

Bio: Read Here +

Erin Miterko

IP Specialist

Phone: 585.276.6614

Email: erin.miterko@rochester.edu

Bio: Read Here +

Mary Shierloh

Contracts Administrator

Phone: 585.276.6613

Email: mary.shierloh@rochester.edu

Bio: Read Here +

Cynthia Zhang

IP Attorney

Phone: 585.276.6603

Email: Cynthia.zhang@rochester.edu

Bio: Read Here +

Medical Center Licensing Managers

Joynita Sur

Licensing Associate

Phone: 585.276.6608

Email: joynita_sur@urmc.rochester.edu

River Campus Licensing Managers

Curtis Broadbent

Licensing Manager

Phone: 585.275.1473

Email: Curtis.broadbent@rochester.edu

Bio: Read Here +

Johnny Fahner-Vihtelic

Senior Licensing Manager

Phone: 585.276.6604

Email:John.Fahner-Vihtelic@Rochester.edu

Bio: Read Here +

Internships with URVentures