Skip to main content

Fellowships Office

Fellowships Info Sessions & Workshops

Fall 2017

NSF Graduate Research Fellowship Info Session

  • Thursday, September 7, 2017—4:00 pm, Douglass 401

Nationally Competitive STEM Awards for Sophomores & Juniors Info Session

  • Monday, September 11, 2017—6:00 pm, Dewey 2-110D

NSF Graduate Research Fellowship Info Session & Panel

  • Thursday, September 14, 2017—3:00 pm, Feldman Ballroom, Douglass Commons

Change-Maker Fellowships: Public Service, Policy, & Foreign Affairs Fellowships Info Session

  • Monday, September 25, 2017—6:00 pm, Dewey 2-110D

Davis Projects for Peace Info Session

  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017—3:30 pm, Lattimore 210

Gates Cambridge Scholarship Info Session (and lunch!)

  • Friday, October 13, 2017—12:30 pm, Dewey 2-110D

Critical Language Scholarship (CLS) Application Workshop (and dinner!)

  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017—6:00 pm, Dewey 2-110E

Humanity in Action (HIA) Fellowship Info Session

  • Friday, October 20, 2017—1:00 pm, Dewey 4-200 (Career Center Conference Room)

DAAD-RISE Info Session (and German treats!)

  • Thursday, November 2, 2017—5:00 pm, Douglass 401

Spring 2017

Fulbright Info Sessions (please check often as more are added throughout the semester):

  • Friday, February 10, 2017—11:00 am, Dewey 2-110C
  • Monday, February 20, 2017—3:00 pm, Douglass Commons 401
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017—3:00 pm, Douglass Commons 403
  • Thursday, February 23, 2017—12:30 pm, Dewey 4-200
  • Friday, February 24, 2017—3:00 pm, Dewey 2-110C
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017—5:00 pm, Dewey 2-110C
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017—3:00 pm, Dewey 4-200 (STEM focus)
  • Friday, March 10, 2017—5:00 pm, Dewey 2-110C (English Teaching Assistantship focus)
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017—3:00 pm, Dewey 4-200
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017—1:00 pm, Dewey 4-200
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017—3:30 pm, Dewey 2-110D
  • Friday, March 31, 2017—3:00 pm, Dewey 4-200
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017—12:00 pm, Dewey 4-200
  • Friday, April 21, 2017—1:00 pm, Dewey 4-200
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017—3:00 pm, Dewey 4-200

Schwarzman Scholarship Info Session with Schwarzman representative

  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017—4:00 pm, Douglass Meeting Room 403