Skip to main content

Fellowships Office

Fellowships Info Sessions & Workshops

Spring 2019

Schwarzman Scholars Program Info Session with program representative Christian Tanja

  • Wednesday, April 10, 2018—4:00 pm, Douglass 403

Fulbright for STEM Info Session:

  • Friday, March 1, 2019—10:30 am, Dewey 4-162

Fulbright Study & Research Projects Abroad Info Session:

  • Thursday, February 28, 2019—3:00 pm, Dewey 4-200 Career Center Conference Room

Fulbright General Info Session:

  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019—11:00 am, Dewey 4-200 Career Center Conference Room

Fulbright English Teaching Assistantship (ETA) Info Session:

  • Thursday, February 21, 2019—2:00 pm, Dewey 4-200 Career Center Conference Room

Fulbright General Info Session:

  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019—10:00 am, Dewey 4-200 Career Center Conference Room

Fulbright General Info Session:

  • Thursday, February 14, 2019—3:30 pm, Douglass 407

Fall 2018

Critical Language Scholarship (CLS) Application Workshop

  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018—4:30 pm, Stackel Room, WilCo

Davis Projects for Peace Info Session

  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018—4:00 pm, Dewey 4-200

Critical Language Scholarship (CLS) Application Workshop

  • Friday, October 26, 2018—4:00 pm, Dewey 4-200

DAAD-RISE Info Session (and German treats!)

  • Thursday, November 1, 2018—4:00 pm, Genesee 325