Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Meloria • Ever Better
Search Tools Main Menu

Graduate Studies

Contacts for Graduate Student Support

Arts, Sciences & Engineering

Kyle Orton, Coordinator for Graduate Student Services
kyle.orton@rochester.edu
276-4672
Wendi Heinzelman, Dean of Graduate Studies
wendi.heinzelman@rochester.edu
275-4153
Sue Amon, Adminstrator
susan.amon@rochester.edu
275-5762

Eastman School of Music

Donna Brink Fox, Associate Dean of Academic and Student Affairs
dbfox@esm.rochester.edu
274-1020
Melissia Schmidt, Assistant Dean for Student Life
melissia.schmidt@rochester.edu
274-1106
John Hain, Director of Graduate Services and Graduate Advisor
jhain@esm.rochester.edu
274-1563

School of Medicine & Dentistry (Masters and Ph.D.'s; not M.D.'s)

Linda Lipani, Registrar
linda_lipani@urmc.rochester.edu
275-7288
Edith Lord, Senior Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
edith_lord@urmc.rochester.edu
275-0906

School of Nursing

Kathy Rideout, Dean
kathy_rideout@urmc.rochester.edu
275-8902
Renu Singh, Associate Dean for Administration and Finance
renu_singh@urmc.rochester.edu
275-2830
Lucy Carroll, Executive Assistant to Dean
lukira_carroll@urmc.rochester.edu
273-5639

Simon School (M.B.A. and M.S. students)

Laura Gavigan, Executive Director, Student Services (not Ph.D.'s)
laura.gavigan@rochester.edu
275-8163
Rajiv Dewan, Senior Associate Dean
rajiv.dewan@rochester.edu
275-3827
Tammy Michielsen, Assistant to Senior Associate Dean (to make contact with Dean Dewan)
tammy.michielsen@simon.rochester.edu
275-2428

Simon School (Ph.D.'s)

Rajiv Dewan, Senior Associate Dean
rajiv.dewan@rochester.edu
275-3827
Tammy Michielsen, Assistant to Senior Associate Dean (to make contact with Dean Dewan)
tammy.michielsen@simon.rochester.edu
275-2428

Warner School of Education

Brian Brent, Associate Dean
bbrent@warner.rochester.edu
275-3930
Logan Hazen, Director Student Services
lhazen@warner.rochester.edu
275-1007