Holiday 2020 | Shop UR Holiday Gift Guide

Have you made your list? Check it twice.

Click on the book below for the full gift guide, or search the directory of UR-based small businesses. We’ll be adding more throughout December and January, so be sure to check back for the latest listings!

Business Title Submitter Name Website Category Tag Download
“Many Hats” Tshirts, Stickers, and More Mike Boas www.redbubble.com/people/manyhats/shop Fine Arts & Artisan Crafts
Andrea Maria Wines, LLC Andrea Weigand URMC www.facebook.com/andreamariawines/ Food & Beverage
Annie Llew Art Anna Llewellyn '17 www.etsy.com/shop/anniellewart Fine Arts & Artisan Crafts
App MyEar Brandon Isobe '10 www.appmyear.com Technology
App MyGroup Brandon Isobe '10 www.deaflifeapps.com/home/appmygroup Technology
Bloom School of Music and Dance Laura Porter '90E (MM) www.bloomschoolofmusicanddance.com Music & Dance
Bye2020 Apparel Brandon Isobe '10 www.quarantine2020apparel.com Technology
Cakes by Bopp Michelle Bopp-Smith www.cakesbybopp.com Food & Beverage
Circuit Breaker Labs Amanda Preske '16 (PhD) www.circuitbreakerlabs.com Holiday
Connect Lounge Iulia Bejan '10S (MBA) www.connectloungeseattle.com Food & Beverage
Deborah Ronnen Fine Art Jennifer Burger '10, '16 (MA) www.deborahronnenfineart.com Fine Arts & Artisan Crafts
Deep Roots Adriana Castro (Rogachefsky) '13 www.rootedinroc.com Homegoods
Elena Sloman Art Elena Sloman '17E (MM) elenasloman.redbubble.com Fine Arts & Artisan Crafts
Europtics Beth Haber '03 www.europtics.net Apparel & Eyewear
Go Forward Insights, LLC Mary T. Go (Tweedie) '91 www.goforwardinsights.com Career & Financial
Harmony Pages Karyn Dietz (Socci) '10, '13 (MS) www.harmonypages.com Health & Wellness
Hemming Birds Yana Wieckowski (Panciera) '05 www.hemming-birds.com Apparel & Eyewear
Holiday Pandemic Preparedness Stickers Charlotte Anthony www.redbubble.com/people/charlotting Holiday
Hopes Unlimited LLC Sushma Rajgarhia www.hopesunlimited.org Fine Arts & Artisan Crafts
John Schlia Photography John Schlia www.johnschlia.com Photography
Empowered Living Julie Reisler '97 www.juliereisler.com Health & Wellness
Kari Capone Design Kari Capone '99, '99E www.karicapone.com Apparel & Eyewear
Lindsey Perrin Design Lindsey Perrin '18 www.etsy.com/shop/LindseyPerrinDesign Fine Arts & Artisan Crafts
Living Your Dream Coaching Joanne Yawitz '73 www.joanneyawitz.com Health & Wellness
Nineteenth Amendment Gemma Sole '09 www.nineteenthamendment.com Apparel & Eyewear
PEACE OF SASS Lauren McKenna www.etsy.com/shop/peaceofsass Fine Arts & Artisan Crafts
piehole Christina Smiros '15 piehole.bigcartel.com Apparel & Eyewear
Spielbound Board Game Cafe Kaleb Michaud '96 www.spielbound.com Hobbies & Games
Stamp Paints, LLC Kayleigh Rae Stampfler '08 www.stamppaints.com Home Improvement
Starlightwellness Laura Marks '82 Health & Wellness
Studio 34 Creative Arts Center, LLC Marilynne Lipshutz '72 www.studio34artists.com Fine Arts & Artisan Crafts
The Hudson Valley David Levine '80, Parent '23 https://bit.ly/39GGyUn Literature
Tina Turner Knits Tina Turner, Parent '12 www.tinaturnerknits.com Hobbies & Games
Tiva Naturals Steve VanDeWalle '12, '15S (MBA) www.tivacbd.com Health & Wellness
Wisbey Design Sarah Wisbey www.wisbeydesign.com Fine Arts & Artisan Crafts
You Do You Coaching & Consulting Brittany Harrington '10E www.youdoyou.me Health & Wellness

Disclaimer: This site contains information and content supplied by others as is. No warranty, expressed or implied, is made regarding the accuracy, adequacy, completeness, legality, reliability, or usefulness of any information. The information does not constitute nor imply endorsement, recommendation, or favoring by the University of Rochester or its Trustees. All information provided is provided for informational purposes only, and does not constitute a legal contract or other covenant or agreement of any kind between University of Rochester, its Trustees, and any person or entity.