Back to Joel Seligman Messages

Clinical/Affiliates Advisory Committee List of Members

Robert C. Griggs, M.D.. (Committee Chair)
Professor and Chair of Neurology
Department of Neurology
601 Elmwood Avenue (Room 5-4327)
Box 673
Phone: 585-275-3707
Assistant: Patricia Hopkins

Steven E. Feldon, M.D., M.B.A.
Director and Chair, UR Eye Institute
601 Elmwood Avenue (Room 3-3041)
Box 659
Phone: 585-275-1126
Assistant: Rosa Cianfichi

Cindy Becker, R.N., M.S., M.B.A.
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer 
For Highland Hospital
1000 South Avenue
Box 23
Phone: 585-341-6711
Assistant: Donna Morelli

Victoria G. Hines
President and CEO, Visiting Nurse Service
2180 Empire Blvd. 
Webster, NY 14580
Phone: 585-787-8309
Assistant: Mary Beth Wunsch

Thomas L. Campbell, M.D..
William Rocktaschel Professor and Chair of the Department of Family Medicine
Associate Director, URMC Ctr. for Primary Care
Highland Hospital
777 South Clinton Avenue
Rochester, NY 14620
Phone: 585-279-4810
Assistant: Sandie McClure-Howe

Robert M. McCann, M.D..
Professor of Medicine and 
Chief of Medicine, Highland Hospital
1000 South Avenue
HH Box 58
Rochester, NY 14620
Phone: 585-341-6770
Assistant: Maribelle Reiss

J. Richard Ciccone, M.D..
Professor of Psychiatry and 
Director of the Psychiatry and Law Program
300 Crittenden Blvd. (Room G-9027C)
Phone: 585-275-4986
Assistant: Melissa Napolitano

Edward M. Messing, M.D..
Chairman of the Department of Urology
WW Scott Professor
601 Elmwood Avenue (Room 1-5324)
Box 656
Phone: 585-275-3345
Assistant: Kim Ferrari

Paul Okunieff, M.D..
Professor & Chair Dept. of Radiation Oncology
601 Elmwood Avenue (Room G-3142)
Box 647
Phone: 585-273-4096
Assistant: Wendy Malorzo

Todd Thierer, D.D.S., M.P.H.
Chief Quality Officer for Dentistry
Director, Ambulatory Dental Services
Director, General Practice Residency Program
601 Elmwood Avenue
Box 705
Phone: 585-275-1133
Assistant: Pat DiRisio

Walter Pegoli, Jr., M.D..
Division Chief for Pediatrics Surgery
601 Elmwood Avenue (Room 2-7238)
Phone: 585-275-4435
Assistant: Jeanette Underwood

David L. Waldman, M.D., Ph.D.
Chairman of the Department of Imaging Sciences
601 Elmwood Avenue (Room 3-5406B)
Box 648
Phone: 585-275-2733
Assistant: Shirley Cappiello

Webster H. Pilcher, M.D.., Ph.D.
Frank P. Smith Professor and 
Chair of Dept. of Neurosurgery
601 Elmwood Avenue (Room 2-8141)
Box 670
Phone: 585-275-0060
Assistant: Melanie Zandvoort

Patricia A. Witzel. R.N., M.S., M.B.A.
Chief Nursing Officer
601 Elmwood Avenue (Room 1-2432)
Phone: 585-273-3832
Assistant: Janet Grillo

Sandra M. Schneider, M.D..
Professor and Chair Emergency Medicine
601 Elmwood Avenue (Room 2-1842)
Box 655
Phone: 585-275-9490
Assistant: Tawnya Biggins

James R. Woods, M.D..
Henry A. Thiede Professor and Chair,
Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
601 Elmwood Avenue (Room 2-3205)
Phone: 585-275-5201
Assistant: Marge Brown

Leonard J. Shute
Sr. Director of Finance and 
CFO of SMH & Highland Hospital
601 Elmwood Avenue (Room 1-2412)
Box 612
Phone: 585-275-3033
Assistant: Gloria Graham