Faculty and staff

Cynthia Callard
Professor (clinical)
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
(585) 355-2088
ccallard@warner.rochester.edu

Cynthia Carson
Academic Program Coordinator
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
(585) 340-7983
ccarson@warner.rochester.edu

Cathleen Cerosaletti
Associate Director of Program Evaluation
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
(585) 209-0577
ccerosaletti@warner.rochester.edu

Michael Daley
Associate Professor (Clinical) and Executive Director of the
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
(585) 275-1360
mdaley@warner.rochester.edu

Kimberly Fluet
Associate Director of Science and Higher Ed Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
(585) 348-7517
kfluet@warner.rochester.edu

Genie Foster
Associate Director of Mathematics Education Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 349
(585) 275-2616
gfoster@warner.rochester.edu

Marla Iverson
Director of Leadership Development for the Center
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
(585) 273-5359
miverson@warner.rochester.edu

Nahoko Kawakyu O’Connor
Assistant Professor (Clinical), Director of Program Evaluation
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
Educational Leadership
(585) 270-0924
Nahoko@warner.rochester.edu

Jennifer Kruger
Director of Mathematics Education Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
(585) 210-2565
jkruger@warner.rochester.edu

Michael Occhino
Director of Science Education Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
(585) 672-7880
mocchino@warner.rochester.edu

Kelly Pearson
Associate Director of Science Education Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 342
kpearson@warner.rochester.edu

Melissa Staloff
Associate Director of Mathematics Education Outreach
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
(585) 371-8854
mstaloff@warner.rochester.edu

Lauren Warner
Operations Coordinator
Center for Professional Development & Education Reform
LeChase Hall 346
(585) 275-1360
lwarner@warner.rochester.edu