Skip to main content

Contact Us

David Williams

David Williams

Dean for Research
Arts, Sciences and Engineering
317 Lattimore Hall
david.williams@rochester.edu | (585) 276-6070

Paula Losey

Paula Losey

Executive Assistant to the Dean of Research
Arts, Sciences and Engineering

317 Lattimore Hall
paula.losey@rochester.edu | (585) 275-6049

Cindy Gary

Cindy Gary

Assistant Dean for Grants and Contracts
Hajim School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
306 Lattimore Hall
cindy.gary@rochester.edu | (585) 273-5173

Debra Haring

Debra Haring

Assistant Dean for Grants and Contracts
School of Arts and Sciences
304 Lattimore Hall
debra.haring@rochester.edu | (585) 273-2289

Antonia Heininger head shot

Antonia Heininger

Senior Research Development Administrator
Arts, Sciences and Engineering
306B Lattimore Hall
antonia.heininger@rochester.edu | (585) 273-2479

Dale Hess

Dale Hess

Assistant Dean for Data Analytics
Arts, Sciences and Engineering

213A Lattimore Hall
dale.hess@rochester.edu | (585) 275-0680