Skip to main content

About

Contact Us

For more information on the Ronald Rettner Hall for Media Arts and Innovation, please contact: 

Media Lab

Berthenia Coltrane
berthenia.coltrane@rochester.edu

Fabrication Shop

James Alkins
james.alkins@rochester.edu

Audio Studio

Stephen Roessner
stephen.roessner@rochester.edu

Video Studio

James Barbero
rettner.video.studio@gmail.com 

Digital Media Studies Program

Stephanie Ashenfelder, Interim Program Director
stephanie.ashenfelder@rochester.edu

Niary Tajerian, DMS Adacemic Advisor
niary.tajerian@rochester.edu

www.sas.rochester.edu/dms/

Audio and Music Engineering Department

Barbara A. Dick, AME Undergraduate Program Coordinator
barbara.dick@rochester.edu

www.hajim.rochester.edu/ame/