Web Help Home

People

Please use our Service Request Form for assistance. For specific WCMS technical help, current users should contact WCMSHelp@ur.rochester.edu.

Staff

John Bertola

Bertola, John

Senior Analyst/Programmer

Office: 610 Hylan Hall

Phone: (585) 276-5695

E-mail: john.bertola@rochester.edu

Kim Brown

Brown, Kim

Web Project Manager

Office: 610 Hylan Hall

Phone: (585) 276-3734

E-mail: kim.brown@rochester.edu

Michael Jones

Jones, Michael

AS&E Web Manager

Office: 720 Hylan Hall

Phone: (585) 275-8025

E-mail: michael.jones@rochester.edu

Charles Moen

Moen, Charles

Web Developer, WCMS Administrator

Office: 613 Hylan Hall

Phone: (585) 273-3516

E-mail: charles.moen@rochester.edu

Sofia Tokar

Tokar, Sofia

Web Writer

Office: 24 Wallis Hall

Phone: (585) 275-8150

E-mail: sofia.tokar@rochester.edu

Adam Welch

Welch, Adam

Web Developer

Office: 613 Hylan Hall

Phone: (585) 275-7549

E-mail: adam.welch@rochester.edu