Skip to main content

People

Please use our Service Request Form for assistance. For specific WCMS technical help, current users should contact WCMSHelp@ur.rochester.edu.

Staff

Michael Jones

Mike Jones

Web Communications Manager
michael.jones@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8025
720 Hylan Hall

Laura Barr

Laura Barr

Web Editor and Information Architect
laura.barr@rochester.edu | (585) 276-7447
610 Hylan Hall

Kim Brown

Kim Brown

Web Project Manager
kim.brown@rochester.edu | (585) 276-3734
610 Hylan Hall

UR photo

Kristin Donovan

Web Developer
kdonov13@ur.rochester.edu
611 Hylan Hall

UR photo

Nathan Malinoski

Web Developer
nathan.malinoski@rochester.edu | (585) 276-5695
613 Hylan Hall

Profile picture

Luis Rosario

Web Developer
luis.rosario@rochester.edu | (585) 275-7549
613 Hylan Hall

Sofia Tokar

Sofia Tokar

Web Writer
sofia.tokar@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8150
24 Wallis Hall