Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

Calendar

Schedule of Meetings
2020-2021

It is the intention of the Faculty Senate to resume in person meetings when University guidelines on COVID-19 safety and best practices support this.  We have tentatively set a placeholder transition date to in person meetings on January 1, 2021, although of course we cannot forecast this accurately.  It is also our commitment, as was done before COVID-19, to allow online participation in Senate meetings as was done before the COVID-19 restrictions.

Month Date Day of the Week Time Meeting Location
May 26 Tuesday 3pm-6pm SEC Zoom
June 2 Tuesday 1pm-3pm SEC Zoom
June 2 Tuesday 4pm-6pm Faculty Senate Zoom
June 23 Tuesday 2pm-4pm SEC Zoom
June 30 Tuesday 4pm-6pm Faculty Senate Zoom
July 7 Tuesday 2pm-4pm SEC Zoom
July 21 Tuesday 4pm-6pm SEC Zoom
July 28 Tuesday 4pm-6pm Faculty Senate Zoom
August 4 Tuesday 2pm-4pm SEC Zoom
August 18 Tuesday 2pm-4pm SEC Zoom
August 25 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm Faculty Senate Zoom
September 8 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm SEC Zoom
September 15 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm Faculty Senate Zoom
September 22 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm SEC Zoom
September 29 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm Faculty Senate Zoom
October 6 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm SEC Zoom
October 13 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm SEC Zoom
October 20 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm Faculty Senate Zoom
October 27 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm SEC Zoom
November 10 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm SEC Zoom
November 17 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm Faculty Senate Zoom
November 24 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm SEC Zoom
December 1 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm SEC Zoom
December 8 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm Faculty Senate Zoom
December 15 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm SEC Zoom
January 2021 12 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm SEC Wallis 278
January 2021 19 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm Faculty Senate Hawkins-Carlson Room
Rush Rhees Library
January 2021 26 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm SEC Wallis 278
February 9 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm SEC Wallis 278
February 16 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm Faculty Senate Hawkins-Carlson Room
Rush Rhees Library
February 23 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm SEC Wallis 278
March 9 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm SEC Wallis 278
March 16 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm Faculty Senate Hawkins-Carlson Room
Rush Rhees Library
March 23 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm SEC Wallis 278
March 30 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm SEC Wallis 278
April 6 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm Faculty Senate Hawkins-Carlson Room
Rush Rhees Library
April 13 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm SEC Wallis 278
April 20 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm SEC Wallis 278
April 27 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm Faculty Senate Hawkins-Carlson Room
Rush Rhees Library
May 4 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm SEC Wallis 278
May 11 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm SEC Wallis 278
May 18 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm Faculty Senate Hawkins-Carlson Room
Rush Rhees Library
May 25 Tuesday 4pm – 6pm SEC Wallis 278


This page last revised: July 13, 2020