Skip to main content

General Information

University Administration

Sarah C. Mangelsdorf
President and G. Robert Witmer Jr. University Professor

Robert L. Clark
Provost and Senior Vice President for Research

Holly G. Crawford
Senior Vice President, Administration and Finance; Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Thomas J. Farrell
Senior Vice President and James D. Thompson Chief Advancement Officer

Mercedes Ramírez Fernández
Richard Feldman Vice President for Equity and Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer

Lamar Murphy
General Secretary and Chief of Staff to the President

Gail Norris
Vice President and General Counsel

Douglas W. Phillips
Senior Vice President and Chief Investment Officer

Peter G. Robinson
Vice President, Government and Community Relations

Elizabeth Stauderman
Vice President for Communications

Mark B. Taubman
Senior Vice President for Health Sciences; CEO, University of Rochester Medical Center and UR Medicine; Dean, School of Medicine and Dentistry

Sasha Tulgan
Deputy to the President