Skip to main content

About Us

Staff

 
UR photo

Agusta, Steve

AV Technician
sagusta@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-9015

Contact for: Help with audio-visual systems, system design, Crestron programming

Photo unavailable

Davis, Verdon

ECM Support Associate
verdon.davis@rochester.edu | (585) 275-0103

Contact for: Audio-visual service planning and inquiries, issues with events currently in progress

Photo unavailable

DiMambro, Gal

Assistant Director, Events
galdimambro@rochester.edu | (585) 273-2425

Contact for: On-campus and off-campus conferences, Commencement, event insurance and contracts, external clients and marketing

UR photo

Ernst-Maynard, Nicholas

Technical Reservationist
nicholas.maynard@rochester.edu | (585) 275-7448

Contact for: Reserving space on campus, student employment, technical assistance in classrooms.

UR photo

Fenstermaker, Tyler

Technology Support Specialist
tyler.fenstermaker@rochester.edu | (585) 275-6416

Contact for: Public computing, public printing, videoconferencing

Photo unavailable

Laraby, Kerynn

ECM Assistant
kerynn.laraby@rochester.edu | (585) 273-1765

Contact for: General ECM questions and help

Michael Maskalans

Maskalans , Michael

Computing Team Lead
| | (585) 275-4013

Contact for: Public computing and printing, screensaver submissions, GIS support

Patrick Meagher

Meagher, Patrick

Senior Technology Analyst
| | (585) 273-2338

Contact for: Public Computing, Public Printing, Digital Signage

Jon Powers

Powers, Jon

Event Support Manager
jon.powers@rochester.edu | (585) 276-4066

Contact for: Audio-visual service planning and inquiries, issues with events currently in progress

UR photo

Ramos, Willie

Education Media Specialist
willie.ramos@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4014

Contact for: Media equipment installation, delivery, and repair services

Photo unavailable

Rogoff, Sarabeth

Assistant Director, Events
sarabeth.rogoff@rochester.edu | (585) 275-0840

Contact for: On-campus and off-campus conferences, Commencement, event insurance and contracts, external clients and marketing

UR photo

Rovet, Christine

Executive Director, Event and Classroom Management
christine.rovet@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4821

UR photo

Sarria, Jose’

Classroom/Printing Support Technician
jose.sarria@rochester.edu | (585) 273-1653

Contact for: Public computing, computer labs, public printing

UR photo

Schenck, Peter

Audio Visual Team Lead
peter.schenck@rochester.edu | (585) 273-5056

Contact for: Technology integration, classroom design, audio visual design, construction project management

Lynn Stork

Stork, Lynn

EMS Software Manager
lynn.stork@rochester.edu | (585) 275-3325

Contact for: EMS Campus, Virtual EMS

UR photo

Tunay, Aylin

Associate Director, Events and Conferences
aylin.tunay@rochester.edu | (585) 275-2094

Contact for: On-campus and off-campus conferences, Commencement, event insurance and contracts, external clients and marketing

Jason Wagner

Wagner, Jason

Manager, Classroom Technology
jason.wagner@rochester.edu | (585) 275-0517

Contact for: Classroom technology and audio-visual services, public computing and printing, teaching and learning with technology

Photo unavailable

White, Sue

Staff Accountant
swhite6@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-4571

Contact for: Accounts and billing