People

Students & Postdocs

People

Govind Agrawal Group

Xiao, Yuzhe, yuxiao@optics.rochester.edu
Plansinis, Brent, bplansin@z.rochester.edu
Lozano-Crisostom, Nestor, nestorlo@inaoep.mx
Shaival, Buch, sbuch@z.rochester.edu

Antonio Badolato Group

Yiming Lai, lmign1981@gmail.com
Tanya Malhotra, tany.malhotra@gmail.com

Bob Boyd Group

Omar Magaña Loaiza, omsamaloe-@hotmail.com
Mahmudur Siddiqui, m.siddiqui@rochester.edu
Brandon Rodenburg, brandon.rodenburg@gmail.com 
Mohammad Mirhosseini, moh.mir@gmail.com
Joseph E. Vornehm, Jr., vornehm@optics.rochester.edu
Boshen Gao, boshen.gao@rochester.edu
Andreas Liapis, liapis@optics.rochester.edu

Nick Bigelow Group

Maitreyi Jayaseelan, maitreyi@pas.rochester.edu
Marek Haruza, haruza@pas.rochester.edu
Joseph Murphree,
murphree@pas.rochester.edu

Justin Schultz, j.t.schultz@rochester.edu

Azure Hansen, azure.hansen@gmail.com

Hanan Dery Group

Postdocs:
Oleg Shalaev, oshalaev@ece.rochester.edu
Yang Song, yang.song@rochester.edu
Graduate Student:
Lan Qing, lan.qing@rochester.edu

Joseph Eberly Group

PhD Students:
Xiaofeng Qian, xfqian@pas.rochester.edu
Shantanu Agarwal, shantanu@pas.rochester.edu
Mohammad Hashemi-Rafsanjani, hashemi@pas.rochester.edu
Justin Tian, jtian@pas.rochester.edu
Postdocs:
Hua Wei, huawei.hw@gmail.com
Asma Al-Qasimi, asma@pas.rochester.edu

Jim Fienup Group

 

John Howell Group

Curtis Broadbent, curtis@pas.rochester.edu
PhD Students:
Greg A. Howland, ghowland@pas.rochester.edu
Gerardo Viza gerviza@pas.rochester.edu
James Schneeloch, jschneel@pas.rochester.edu
Bethany Little, bethany@pas.rochester.edu
Joseph Choi, joecmama@gmail.com
Julian Martinez, jrmartir@pas.rochester.edu
Daniel Lum, daniel.lum@pas.rochester.edu
Chris Mullarkey, cmullark@pas.rochester.edu
Sam Knarr, sknarr@pas.rochester.edu

Andrew Jordan Group

Yunjin Choi, babujj@gmail.com
Areeya Chantasri, areeya@pas.rochester.edu
Kevin Lyons, klyons@pas.rochester.edu

Qiang Lin Group

Wei C.Jiang, weijiang@rochester.edu
Xiyuan Lu, xiyuan.lu@rochester.edu
Jonathan Lee, yiho.lee@rochester.edu

Carlos Stroud Group

 

Nick Vamivakas Group

Kenneth Goodfellow, kgoodfel@z.rochester.edu
Chitraleema Chakraborty, chitraleema.chakraborty@rochester.edu
Levi Neukirch, lneukirc@z.rochester.edu
Laura Kinnischtzke, lkinnisc@z.rochester.edu