Skip to main content

Fellowships Office

Fellowships Info Sessions & Workshops

Spring 2020

Schwarzman Scholarship Representative Visit & Info Session:

  • Thursday, March 5, 2020—3:30 pm, Humanities Center Conference Room D (RRL 202)

Fulbright 101 Session:

  • Thursday, March 5, 2020—1:00 pm, Douglass 401

UK Grad Study Info Session with UK University Representatives:

  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020—11:00 am, Douglass 401

Fulbright 101 Session:

  • Monday, March 2, 2020—4:00 pm, Douglass 401

Fulbright 101 Session:

  • Thursday, February 27, 2020—2:30 pm, Douglass 401

Fulbright 101 Session:

  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020—12:30 pm, Douglass 401

Fulbright 101 Session:

  • Friday, February 14, 2020—1:30 pm, Douglass 403

Fulbright UK Summer Institute Info Session:

  • Friday, January 17, 2020—1:00 pm, Dewey 4-200 Career Center Conference Room

Fall 2019

Critical Language Scholarship Info Session:

  • Monday, October 28, 2019—4:00 pm, Dewey 4-200 Career Center Conference Room

Davis Projects for Peace Info Session:

  • Friday, November 1, 2019—1:30 pm, Dewey 4-200 Career Center Conference Room

Gates Cambridge Scholarship Info Session—especially for international students:

  • Friday, November 1, 2019—3:00 pm, Dewey 4-200 Career Center Conference Room

DAAD-RISE Info Session:

  • Thursday, November 7, 2019—3:30 pm, Meliora Hall 221

Fulbright General Info Session:

  • Friday, November 15, 2019—2:00 pm, Dewey 4-200 Career Center Conference Room

Fulbright General Info Session:

  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019—1:00 pm, Dewey 4-200 Career Center Conference Room