Skip to main content

Current Students

Department Coordinators

Humanities

DepartmentNameEmail
Art and Art HistoryMarty Colliermarty.collier@rochester.edu
EnglishCarrie Morrisscarrie.morriss@rochester.edu
HistoryChelsea Kuhn
PhilosophyCheryl Kingstoncheryl.kingston@rochester.edu
Literary TranslationJennifer Sherwoodjennifer.sherwood@rochester.edu
Modern Languages and CulturesJoanna Drexel joanna.drexel@rochester.edu

Social Sciences

DepartmentNameEmail
Department of PsychologyMelissa Rusnicamelissa.rusnica@rochester.edu
EconomicsPamela Young

pamela.l.young@rochester.edu

Political ScienceAnneMarie Tyllatyll@ur.rochester.edu
LinguisticsAmanda Sherryamanda.sherry@rochester.edu

Natural Sciences

DepartmentNameEmail
Brain and Cognitive SciencesKathy Corserkcorser@bcs.rochester.edu
BiologyCindy Landrycynthia.landry@rochester.edu
ChemistryRobin Clark rfry@ur.rochester.edu
Data Science

Lisa Altman

 lisa.altman@rochester.edu

Earth and Environmental SciencesMarissa Settemsette@ur.rochester.edu
MathematicsCynthia Spencercynthia.spencer@rochester.edu
PhysicsLaura Blumkinlaurablumkin@pas.rochester.edu
SustainabilityJennifer Stewardjennifer.steward@rochester.edu

Engineering

DepartmentNameEmail
Biomedical EngineeringAnia Dworzanskianna.dworzanski@rochester.edu 
Biomedical Engineering—CMTIJudith Principejudith.principe@rochester.edu
Chemical EngineeringVicki Heberlingvictoria.heberling@rochester.edu
Computer ScienceEmily Tevensetevens@cs.rochester.edu
Electrical and Computer EngineeringMichele Fostermichele.foster@rochester.edu
Mechanical EngineeringSarah Ansinisarah.ansini@rochester.edu
Materials ScienceGina Eagangina.eagan@rochester.edu
The Institute of OpticsKai Davieskai.davies@rochester.edu
TEAMAndrea Barrettandrea.barrett@rochester.edu