Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

Class Notes

classnotesIF THESE WALLS COULD TALK: The Frederick Douglass Building began as the Men’s Dining Center, shown under construction in 1955. It grew into a student center—a center undergoing a major renovation this summer. Have a Frederick Douglass memory to share? Write to us at rochrev@rochester.edu. (Photo: University Libraries/Department of Rare Books, Special Collections, and Preservation)